About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Pintor.
Jose Pintor
Jose Pintor, Sales Consultant, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Jose Pintor

Sales Consultant

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Jose Pintor

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family vehicle "

- Jgarcia22860

Thanks for all your help in helping us find a new vehicle for our growing family. Everyone truly is a big help, answers all our questions and patient with our decision making. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on my husband’s dream truck"

- Dodge16

The Dealership got us a great rate and really worked hard for us. They were very eager to make this deal happen and were patient with us while we really evaluated this purchase. They also did a good job distracting our kids for us :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio"

- 3030lansdowne

Faliz con lacompra de oy. Queria un suv o troka. Y mi pagos bajo. Me ayudo Jose Pintor Y Freddy. Si buscan gente hamable vengan y pregubten por mis amigos Jose Y Freddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I don’t recommend Hyundai "

- Rodbee

I got a car for a week they took it back I went next door to dodge they stuck with me aNd I had to wait 5 days to get my money back from Hyundai aNd dodge still stuck it out with me aNd put me n a brand new 2019 Jeep Cherokee that I always wanted thanks guys 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to get a extended warranty instead bought a vehicle"

- Tina123

I am very please to have puchase a vehicle through Stockton Dodge dealership. My experience with the entire staff was very honest and helpful in every aspect of my purchase and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car "

- Niet

This is my second cars I got from here. they have Great service, highly recommended. The guys really friendly and helpful. I definitely coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stockton DODGE does it AGAIN !!"

- Juliano18!

We are extremely grateful for the staff at Stockton Dodge! Thank you to ALL of the staff for taking good care of our family. I could not thank them enough. This place truly takes care of you and I am so glad we were able to come back, we do not hesitate to refer our family & friends to stockton Dodge. Freddy has become a great family friend! Freddy you are awesome! Jose thank you also you definitely made sure to give us the best service ! If you are looking for a dealership that provides excellent customer service do not hesitate to come here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!!!!!"

- brianae8

Very helpful and honest. Nothing is hidden from you everything is told to you upfront. They were able to answer all the questions I had. Overall great dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ocupaba un nuevo carro"

- Chryslerseñora

Ocupaba un carro y la ayuda de ellos fue excelente muchas gracias x ayudarnos stamos muy contentos. Si ocupan caro llegen y pregunten por José Pintor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Marc Guardado

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car "

- Joaquin mendivil

First time buying a car . Jose, great guy helped me out with every step. Helped me out with a car I liked. Everything went smooth 👌🏽🤙🏽. Daniel Olmedo also a great guy. Hooked me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909