Jose Ramos
Jose Ramos at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Jose Ramos

Internet Sales & Leasing

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
199 Reviews

Jose Ramos is a member of the Internet Sales Team at Sport Mazda North.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Jose Ramos

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jose was literally the best experience with any dealer I have ever had! Jose went out of his way to accommodate my every need; he definitely went above and beyond what any other dealer wou More

by Jamie Walsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Jamie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman! Patient, helpful and not pushy! Made the experience a positive one! Highly recommend! More

by Rothenms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Aug 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, patient, and very helpful. Nice experience. Not a pushy sells person at all. I’ll come back. More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Gary, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a great dealership, helpful Jose Ramos is a great salesman,he work hard to get what the customer need done. More

by Frankie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Frankie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jose Ramos here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very attentive and helpful in our purchase of a vehicle.I highly recommend him and Mazda. More

by Cinthiaolalde710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Aug 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this dealership. We actually tried to buy car at another dealership, the car was sold and we were sent to this one. Service was great and fast. Jose was professional More

by giggich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Jul 21, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Giggich, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with Jose and Matt. They even took car of my dog while I did a test drive! More

by Nyldad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica

Jul 11, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Jose especially, was very helpful and attentive. In and out with my new truck. I would recommend them! More

by mattyrich8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personnel I delt with was friendly and helpful. Bright and spacious offices. Overall good impression. More

by gawor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Jun 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my Second purchase from this dealer. Very pleased would consider again in the future More

by Bondutches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive