Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Ramos.
Jose Ramos
Jose Ramos at Cory Fairbanks Mazda
5.0

Jose Ramos

Internet Sales & Leasing

Cory Fairbanks Mazda

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me

Jose Ramos is a member of the Internet Sales Team at Cory Fairbanks Mazda.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Jose Ramos

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Revelibertobonilla Verified Customer

There was no pressure ...our sales person who by the way was Hispanic was very knowledgeable and obtain us a great price...I have no reservation in recommending this dealership...my wife and I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- FCORONA85 Verified Customer

Jose and Ahmed did a great work. Jose went the extra mile to make sure we had a great experience and Ahmed finished the work with a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda. We hope to see you soon!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great team!"

- JJOHNS1507 Verified Customer

Jay is the bomb, he is always great to me, makes the service center more enjoyable and so does Daniel! They work very well together making the service center a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi

Nov 01, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing Service and Hospitality "

- Nicole Verified Customer

I cannot tell you how much I would recommend this dealership. I am a 20 something year old who is completely independent and hardworking kid. I had my Parents with me, but don’t think things would’ve gone any differently if they weren’t present. My mom does not speak English well and making such an important deal and providing her with a Spanish speaking salesman was my first bonus point, not only was he professional but honest and not at all pushy. Jose is the guy to go with, no doubt... and well Zach... he is the man! He understood my situation and worked with me to get what I truly wanted as it was my first car, he did not push me once to sign or to not leave, I felt it was my decision. They negotiated with me as a young independent woman and I don’t think there’s anything more respectful from a workplace than that. Super recomendable this place and Josh from IT took the time to explain every new gadget from my new toy! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh from IT and Zack the man!

Oct 28, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Nicole, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- ALZYTC Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. We went from trying to buy a used 20k car, into another used 24k, but left with a 28k brand new one. No regrets and very happy, big kudos for Jose and Mike for sitting with us for so long without getting annoyed and pushing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Simpson , Mike

Oct 28, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just another car dealer ? No !"

- JMTZ1 Verified Customer

We have been customers for 11 years. Brian has been awesome. Jose was patient, attentive, and considerate to our concerns and needs. Zach made it possible for my wife to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Celso , Zach Crotty

Oct 23, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We're glad to hear Brian, Jose, and Zach took such great care of you! Here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- ZoomZoom

I’m a repeat customer and always find Cory Fairbanks Mazda in Longwood to be reliable in sales and service. No hard sell, no overpricing, no hidden fees or any other gobbledygook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Crotty, Beth Campbell

Oct 19, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Cory Fairbanks Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Awiley83 Verified Customer

I was determined ro find a vechile. So I went on Craigs list where I found Cory Mazda. My experience were awesome. Never in all my years of buying vehicles it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kosinkov

Oct 09, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forever Fans!"

- JMONGE0302 Verified Customer

From beginning to end Zach and Jose were excellent. Samantha was also great. You have forever fans! We walked out with two brand new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach C and Samantha

Oct 03, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Cory Fairbanks Mazda! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car 🚙 "

- ROBERTOROMAN1 Verified Customer

They made it happen when no other dealers would. They work with you and they make sure you leave with a new car. One way or another. Great job guys.Thank you and your staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Hughes, John Coppola

Oct 03, 2019

Cory Fairbanks Mazda responded

We are glad we could get you into a new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,630

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,630

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,518

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,518

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,103

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,103

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,372

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,372

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,518

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,518

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,328

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,328

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,676

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,676

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,690

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,690