Bud Daley
Bud Daley at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Bud Daley

Finance Professional

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
238 Reviews
4.9

238 Reviews

Write a Review

238 Reviews of Bud Daley

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was spotless and well-organized. There was a great selection, and the process was pretty straightforward. Ryan was super helpful and made me feel comfortable the whole time—none of t More

by Jesslefe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Parker

Nov 27, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of this dealership for 12 years. I just bought my 10th car. ZEE SAIDI is the BEST! More

by DavidMichaelWagner
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They have a good selection of new and certified pre-owned cars and access to even more. More

by kila729
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor O'Hare

Nov 14, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Zee Saidi for once again providing a terrific buying experience! We have been buying cars here for a long time and always get treated with respect and honesty. Zee is friendly and knowledgable an More

by WHHendersonJr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi

Nov 07, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Mazda North. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is a great person that listens and understands your vehicle needs. I would recommend him and the dealer More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello Jorge, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These are the best sale's people I have ever worked with. What a pleasure to be associated with this group. Third Mazda I have bought in 20 yeats. Not only a great car company but awesome people More

by friedtomatoes9954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose Ramos is one of the best salesman ever! He’s attentive, patient, and does his best to get you exactly what you’re looking for!! No pushy sales, no haggling, just respect and ease, a truly w More

by 4messengers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ramos

Oct 21, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing car buying experience! This was my first time making this big of a vehicle purchase and Kyle made me feel very welcome and answered all questions that I had! I am very happ More

by missyfred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kerley

Oct 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee had shown me great service and hospitality. I would highly recommend anyone to go to him and this dealership. I will be back in the future. More

by kodyrhodes2498
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi

Oct 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is a very professional sales person and a very nice person. He helped me help my daughter with her first car purchase and we are both very pleased with the transaction. I will be contacting Ryan when I More

by robertfyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Parker

Oct 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ryan here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,746
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,376
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,980
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,650
2023 Mazda Mazda3
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,458
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive