Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jose Torres
Jose Torres at Ford Country
Refer Me

Jose Torres

Business Development Manager

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jose Torres

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Country, is where I service my 3 Ford’s , and they are always efficient and prompt when ever I’m in need of a service requirement.. They are the best. I’ve been driving Ford’s for over 60 plus years. More

by smpizzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Craddock , Brad Cambridge

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great salesman Frank did awesome in getting me the best deal on the new raptor and I will be back in the future More

by warren43
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano , Zoran Nikolic , Brian Minor , Frank Luciano

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service very easy pleasant experience everyone was very helpful and accommodating any questions I had they answered was a great friendly atmosphere best of the best More

by Shaundlv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wellborn , Dan Jones

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessionalism and Bait and Switch tatics by Ford Country 3 weeks ago I thought I purchased a new 2019 Fusion from Ford Country of Henderson but after 3 weeks of lies and deception by the dealership and it More

by Anthony76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luciano Abujasen , Kenneth Chapman , Rebecca Sandlin

Sep 14, 2019

Ford Country responded

Hello Anthony, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I'd love to speak with you regarding this matter. When you have a moment, please give me a call directly at 702-558-8002. Thanks! Sean Koon Director of Guest Experience 702-558-8002

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Professional and polite I have recently bought a Ford Fusion 1/1/19 from Ford Country ( Jose Torres ) and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I highly recommend Jose b More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair and pleasant Jose definitely made my experience of purchasing a vehicle very easy, Hassel free, honest. I was very pleased with every step of the process. Will def More

by Tre_car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wellborn

Oct 22, 2018

Ford Country responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving your awesome feedback! I'm glad we were able to go above and beyond to meet your expectations. Please come visit us real soon!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent It was very pleasant and professional Mr. Torres made sure everything went smooth as it could no problems at all..... I highly recommend anyone who is More

by Jayjay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Ford Country responded

We thank you from our Ford Country family to yours! Encouraging positive feedback gives us much pleasure to have earned your business. Have a great day!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Faithful customers Another great experience at ford country! We wouldn’t go anywhere else. It’s abwonderful feeling to walk in those doors and get greeted as family. I b More

by Tangleisfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz , Hany Fadda

Dec 11, 2017

Ford Country responded

We are excited to hear you had a great experience with a few of our staff members. We work very hard to make sure every single step is customer satisfied, one of our important factors is our customers leaving the dealership feeling like you are family. Hope to see you again real soon, Happy Holidays!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience Had a nice time while waiting for my wife’s new car they took care of me like I was one of their own witch feels really appreciated thanks a lot Jos&# More

by Chabelo 1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Ford Country responded

We thank you from our Ford Country family to yours! Encouraging positive feedback gives us much pleasure to have earned your business. Have a great day!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Jose Torres is well versed in what he is selling and went above and beyond all of our expectations. He made the car buying experience way less painful More

by Tjw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Ford Country responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving your awesome feedback! I'm glad we were able to go above and beyond to meet your expectations. Please come visit us real soon!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,500
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,444
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,054
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $37,500
2019 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Platinum Gray Metallic w/ Brown Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive