Robert Lumley
Robert Lumley at Ford Country
Refer Me

Robert Lumley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Robert Lumley

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. met all my needs. Salesman Robert was great to work with. I’ve been with ford for 30 years and products are second to none. More

by dlovesj96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz

Oct 01, 2022

Ford Country responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. We are lucky to have Robert on our team, and quite proud of our products. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. We look forward to your next visit.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford was very professional in their dealings. I would especially like to mention Mr. Robert Limley who went out on a limb for us in car delivery, offer of meals, free gasoline and going so far as More

by edrcet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Ford Country responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. We consider ourselves lucky to have Robert on our team. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. We look forward to your next visit.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is excellent. All the staff so friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend this dealership! More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dediego, Luciano Abujasen

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re looking for a new Ford 100% go to Ford Country! I’ve never been to a dealer that actually felt like they were for the customer until going here. My salesman was Robert L. And I couldn’t have asked More

by jwlynn58
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burgess

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amaz More

by duane4104
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert is a wonderful salesman, excellent customer service...thank you for everything. Keep the good work and for sure me and my family are coming back More

by xaflash
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Great experience, Robert Lumley was my salesman, very attentive to my need in a car. Thank you Robert, hope you are there when I return for a another More

by Mslb48
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Chapman, Scott Gilmore

Dec 17, 2019

Ford Country responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great review of your last visit here! We are happy to hear Robert was able to take care of all your needs! Thank you for allowing Ford Country earn your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Quick and painless experience! I was given all the information I needed about my car, super friendly service, and it was the fastest finance process t More

by Paige
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz , Kenneth Chapman

Sep 26, 2019

Ford Country responded

We're thrilled to hear how great our service was for you while you were here! We will be sure to share your words with Robert, Ed and Ken!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome!! Frank Luciano worked very hard!! And was there at 8:00 am to let me see the Expedition Thanks Frank Robert Lumley was amazing he is always helpf More

by Hansenhome
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano , Scott Gilmore

Aug 08, 2019

Ford Country responded

Thank you for the great review about about your most recent visit here to Ford Country! We are happy to hear Frank and Robert were able to take care of you! Hope to see you again soon!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Professional and polite I have recently bought a Ford Fusion 1/1/19 from Ford Country ( Jose Torres ) and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I highly recommend Jose b More

by Jonathan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,340
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,795
2022 Ford F-150
used
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $81,795
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,795
2014 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,525
2022 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,740
2022 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive