Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Anthony.
Joseph Anthony
Joseph Anthony at Don Mealey Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Anthony

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Real Estate Licence

28 Reviews of Joseph Anthony

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started my Corvette search in 2020 for a C7 then the C8..."

- owenr

I started my Corvette search in 2020 for a C7 then the C8 was announced. So it has been a long time waiting. I finally got my 2LT C8 On May 1st 2021. My Sales Rep at Don Mealey is the Corvette Specialist Christian Wheelan, he has been great throughout the entire process, from checking in with me to answering all my calls and text in a timely manner. He has been super friendly and is very knowledgeable. What a great experience, I could not ask for a better sales rep, His entire team was super friendly and a pleasure to deal with, From JC, to Joseph they have been super helpful with the process and when I was at the dealership I didn't have to wait around for hours like some other dealerships." If you are looking to purchase a Corvette, I highly recommend Don Mealy and Christian Wheelan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Wheelan

May 07, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a brand new 2021 Chevy..."

- DannyBoy369

My wife and I just purchased a brand new 2021 Chevy Traverse LT and we could not be happier with Don Mealey Chevrolet. From the time I made my first inquiry about 3 weeks ago until the final handshake, everything went as smooth as butter. We had also talked to another Chevrolet dealership in town (Carl Black) and were instantly bombarded and pressured (multiple calls, texts and emails, with some even after 8pm)to deal with them. But with Don Mealey Chevrolet there was ZERO pressure. It was the most laid back and stress-free car buying experience I have ever had. We opted to try their 24 hour test drive. They advertise it as no strings attached and they were not lying at it.... I simply placed a phone call to Daniela Barbosa to set up our 24 hour test drive and the next day our Salesman Jake Clark pulled up to our house, had us sign a simple test drive agreement, handed us the keys, showed us a few features of the Traverse and then he was picked up from another representative from the dealership and we were left to enjoy the Traverse to make sure that it fit in with our life with 3 growing kids. We got ahold of Jake the following day and he met us with a smile and made us feel right at ease with non of the stereotypical aggressive sales tactics employed at other dealerships. Everything went very smoothly, and then came the part that most people dread..... The Fianance dept..... Joesph Anthony was not your typical finance guy, he made the whole process fun, we shared lots of laughs. I almost didn't want to leave his office. We HIGHLY recommend Don Mealey Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new or used car. They have earned our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Barbosa, Jake Clark

Apr 06, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always gotten great help from sales in purchasing..."

- bbest1255

Have always gotten great help from sales in purchasing the car I want. Carlos is the best in sales. Everyone at Don Mealey goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Carlos and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great buying experience this was. Josh and the..."

- tdenny41.td

What a great buying experience this was. Josh and the team did a great job. I’ll be back. They treat you well here. My wife and I had a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Dec 22, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in new car purchase. Whit Gilman..."

- jford1533

Great customer service in new car purchase. Whit Gilman and Christian Wheelan were very thorough. Don Mealy's dealerships are very professional and treat their customer right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was definitely one of the main reasons why my wife..."

- JreyesUITI

Nick was definitely one of the main reasons why my wife and I bought two separate vehicles! Nick was very personable, knowledgeable and accommodating; creating a welcoming experience for us! We are thankful of his commitment, professionalism & to excellence! Kudos 2u!!! Thanks ... the wife love the Equinox and I love my Camaro Convertible..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

JreyesUITI responded

Absolutely!!! We are very happy with the entire experience while at Don Mealey Chevrolet, Clermont, Florida!

Dec 09, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks anticipated all my needs. I was never left..."

- leehatin

These folks anticipated all my needs. I was never left unattended. Alex Reyes, the Product Specialist, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Their finance department was resolute to capture the perfect deal for me. It's a "Magic Place" near Disney's Magic Kingdom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pereira, Alex Reyes

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Service Director: John Fletcher jfletcher@dmchevy.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is the best of the best. His attention to detail and..."

- Dewuno

Nick is the best of the best. His attention to detail and commitment to customer service is the best I have ever experienced. The car we wanted to see was washed and pulled up to the front ready for us to see as soon as we arrived. Negotiation was easy and he got us a great deal. Every sales person we encountered was helpful and friendly. Rodney got the deal approved and Chris in the Internet department was a wealth of information and really made the whole process a breeze! Last but not least we worked with Joe in finance. He is professional and laid back which made for a great finale for our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Hello Dewuno and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Nick was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership"

- jeff.v.weierbach

just like to say that I had a good experience buying my new truck at your dealership.joshua and joseph were very helpful and the process was painless.I hope all of your associates are this top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tojek

Jan 30, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Treated us well and..."

- P.saul3

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Treated us well and after giving Josh our list of requirements for what we needed he went beyond the call of duty to provide us with ease of min on the Ford F-150 I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sanford, Joshua Tojek

Jan 28, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,470
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,205
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,861
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD