Joseph De Riggi
Joseph De Riggi at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

Joseph De Riggi

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Joseph De Riggi

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is extremely personal and spent a great amount of time discussing our purchase. We will return when to visit Joe for our next purchase. Thanks Joe. More

by glowfrank
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe De Riggi is the most personable salesman and the entire buying experience was the most pleasant we've ever had. "Thank you!" More

by bailey3984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, David Kauchak

Apr 19, 2022

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Thank you!!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very polite and extremely excellent service I have never had a problem they could not fix More

by jeffprce76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT service from the time I walked in the door till the time I drove off. Thank you Joseph " THANK YOU" DE RIGGI for your service. More

by Virginia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Thank you so much, Virginia!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife & I came from Dubuque, Iowa to look at a 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser I found on line (bought it) after talking to Joe"Thank You" (a second car) I know this will sound like it's not true, but it is. More

by Wayne Lewis
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this at this dealership seemed very friendly. Joseph "Thank You" helped us with the sale of my car and we had an excellent experience with him. He was quick to answer any questions at the dealers More

by ladyandivan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As many buying a car, or the car buying experience ranks up there like pulling teeth. When I walked into this dealership and was met by Joseph De Riggi, And at first was ready to put up my guard as I have m More

by Tom and Amy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a great experience with Joseph to find a new Ford Escape! He was very polite, knowledgeable, and easy to work with throughout the car-buying process. We couldn't be happier with our new ca More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel comfortable with buying my very own first brand new car I will definitely tell everyone about my service here More

by Cherokeerain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph is AMAZING Had just decided it was time to hand down a car and get a new one. Went into to look, ask questions, and maybe go for a test drive. Ended up buying a More

by RAY RAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Mike Schoenberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,540
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,015
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,485
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD