Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph De Riggi.
Joseph De Riggi
Joseph De Riggi at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph De Riggi

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Joseph De Riggi

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife & I came from Dubuque, Iowa to look at a 2005..."

- Wayne Lewis

My wife & I came from Dubuque, Iowa to look at a 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser I found on line (bought it) after talking to Joe"Thank You" (a second car) I know this will sound like it's not true, but it is. I've bought our (200) cars in my life time from all our the country in the last 60+ years from a lot of different sales people. Joe"Thank You" is the "Best of the Best" What a GREAT guy! I would buy another car from you! Very impressed....... Wayne Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this at this dealership seemed very friendly...."

- ladyandivan

Everyone at this at this dealership seemed very friendly. Joseph "Thank You" helped us with the sale of my car and we had an excellent experience with him. He was quick to answer any questions at the dealership and was easy to reach when we had questions about the vehicle after we brought it home. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As many buying a car, or the car buying experience ranks..."

- Tom and Amy

As many buying a car, or the car buying experience ranks up there like pulling teeth. When I walked into this dealership and was met by Joseph De Riggi, And at first was ready to put up my guard as I have many other times going through this process. As we continued to work together, I realized this gentleman was totally different than any other salesman that I have dealt with in the past. He listened to what we wanted, acted as we were the most important deal he had going, And followed up after the sale as he promised. 100% Class and If you are in the process of looking or ready to purchase ask for Joseph "Thank you" De Riggi. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with Joseph to find..."

- Robert

My wife and I had a great experience with Joseph to find a new Ford Escape! He was very polite, knowledgeable, and easy to work with throughout the car-buying process. We couldn't be happier with our new car, and we highly recommend seeing Joseph if you're in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel..."

- Cherokeerain

Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel comfortable with buying my very own first brand new car I will definitely tell everyone about my service here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph is AMAZING"

- RAY RAY

Had just decided it was time to hand down a car and get a new one. Went into to look, ask questions, and maybe go for a test drive. Ended up buying a new truck! Couldn't believe the salesman Joseph's knowledge, expertise, friendliness, competence and most importantly, attention to detail. Never had to re-ask a question and every question was explained fully. I don't think Joseph ever gave me a one word answer, which frankly I expected. Can't heap enough praise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Mike Schoenberg

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Nkhamp1214

Sale service was very helpful. He take his time to make sure your purchase went well give you the right info and step to make sure your happy. Also he take the to check up on you after your purchase if everything was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford to Kia"

- Ford ti Kia

Joe Di Riggi and Gregg in finance are the best. The guy who looks over trade in for value, ya not so much! He hit me up for a couple small paint bubbles that were repainted by your shop from defective hood paint. Then said the rear struts were making noise. Wrong again ! I have purchased 9 cars from your dealership now. Mainly because of Joe De Riggi and Gregg. I think the guy who looks over the trade in, should consider that when looking over a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Lindsay Ely

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Rjesparza

Joe was wonderful- he went above and beyond to help me and get exactly what I wanted. The whole experience was easy and quick. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nelson

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Huberhub

Great experience. Joseph was wonderful to work with Finance was wonderful. Great friendly environment. Highly recommend this dealership. Service took great care to insure that that vehicle was in tip top shop for us to drive away in, as did Joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,690

2021 Ford Escape

$31,690

used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,250

2015 Kia Forte

$7,250

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,250

2018 Kia Forte

$13,250

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,950

2021 Kia Forte

$25,950

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,070

2020 Ford Escape

$40,070

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,165

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,165