Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph De Riggi.
Joseph De Riggi
Joseph De Riggi at Anderson Rock River Block
5.0

Joseph De Riggi

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Joseph De Riggi

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph is AMAZING"

- RAY RAY

Had just decided it was time to hand down a car and get a new one. Went into to look, ask questions, and maybe go for a test drive. Ended up buying a new truck! Couldn't believe the salesman Joseph's knowledge, expertise, friendliness, competence and most importantly, attention to detail. Never had to re-ask a question and every question was explained fully. I don't think Joseph ever gave me a one word answer, which frankly I expected. Can't heap enough praise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Mike Schoenberg

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Nkhamp1214

Sale service was very helpful. He take his time to make sure your purchase went well give you the right info and step to make sure your happy. Also he take the to check up on you after your purchase if everything was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford to Kia"

- Ford ti Kia

Joe Di Riggi and Gregg in finance are the best. The guy who looks over trade in for value, ya not so much! He hit me up for a couple small paint bubbles that were repainted by your shop from defective hood paint. Then said the rear struts were making noise. Wrong again ! I have purchased 9 cars from your dealership now. Mainly because of Joe De Riggi and Gregg. I think the guy who looks over the trade in, should consider that when looking over a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman, Lindsay Ely

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Rjesparza

Joe was wonderful- he went above and beyond to help me and get exactly what I wanted. The whole experience was easy and quick. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nelson

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Huberhub

Great experience. Joseph was wonderful to work with Finance was wonderful. Great friendly environment. Highly recommend this dealership. Service took great care to insure that that vehicle was in tip top shop for us to drive away in, as did Joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Ricardo M.

They were very professional, said things clearly and helped me a lot with all details from the first visit until close the process. Didn’t push things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember Joseph’s manager name, but he was great too!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- truck1519

We had very friendly, knowledgeable sales representative that answered all our questions and explained everything we needed to know!! We would recommend Joseph to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a very fast car "

- Focused

Bought the car from Joe D and what a pleasant man he really is. The dealership included. I have no regrets about my purchase with them. I would come back in a second if and when I’d be in the market for a new car. Lindsey is the most sweetest, delightful person I’ve ever met, and her techs are very knowledgeable and patient, explain things well . I’m really astonished at good their people skills really are. I’ve rarely been put at ease with such professionalism as they have shown me. I just wish all the people in society were at least a fraction of the politeness they’ve shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Ely , Brian-tech.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales person"

- Jamerz1981

Joseph DeRiggi is very friendly and knowledgeable in what he does. He goes above and beyond to help his customers. I highly reccomend him to help for your vehicle needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tuffyrockford@comcast.net

Awesome people who go the extra mile to help whenever they can. Bernie and Ricky (who had now moved to Anderson Toyota) are awesome. Service has taken really good care of us as has the finance team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335