Joseph De Riggi
Joseph De Riggi at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

Joseph De Riggi | Page 2

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Joseph De Riggi

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford to Kia Joe Di Riggi and Gregg in finance are the best. The guy who looks over trade in for value, ya not so much! He hit me up for a couple small paint b More

by Ford ti Kia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman , Lindsay Ely

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful Sale service was very helpful. He take his time to make sure your purchase went well give you the right info and step to make sure your happy. Also he More

by Nkhamp1214
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! They were very professional, said things clearly and helped me a lot with all details from the first visit until close the process. Didn’t push things More

by Ricardo M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember Joseph’s manager name, but he was great too!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service Joe was wonderful- he went above and beyond to help me and get exactly what I wanted. The whole experience was easy and quick. I will be sure to reco More

by Rjesparza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nelson

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Great experience. Joseph was wonderful to work with Finance was wonderful. Great friendly environment. Highly recommend this dealership. Service t More

by Huberhub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent We had very friendly, knowledgeable sales representative that answered all our questions and explained everything we needed to know!! We would recomme More

by truck1519
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a very fast car Bought the car from Joe D and what a pleasant man he really is. The dealership included. I have no regrets about my purchase with them. I would come b More

by Focused
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Ely, Brian-tech.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly sales person Joseph DeRiggi is very friendly and knowledgeable in what he does. He goes above and beyond to help his customers. I highly reccomend him to help for More

by Jamerz1981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Awesome people who go the extra mile to help whenever they can. Bernie and Ricky (who had now moved to Anderson Toyota) are awesome. Service has taken More

by Tuffyrockford@comcast.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Bernie Krowczyk, Gregg Decman , Lindsay Ely, Jason Saenz

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great to work with--fast, listens, etc.! I've bought two Ford Escapes with this dealership, first one lasted 13 years and so far, my new one is doing great. Joe "Thank You" was excellent to More

by Appleapm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Keller , Lance Armstrong, Luke Nelson

2
...

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,540
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,485
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,300
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD