Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph De Riggi.
Joseph De Riggi
Joseph De Riggi at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph De Riggi | Page 2

Ford Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Joseph De Riggi

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Ricardo M.

They were very professional, said things clearly and helped me a lot with all details from the first visit until close the process. Didn’t push things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember Joseph’s manager name, but he was great too!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- truck1519

We had very friendly, knowledgeable sales representative that answered all our questions and explained everything we needed to know!! We would recommend Joseph to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a very fast car "

- Focused

Bought the car from Joe D and what a pleasant man he really is. The dealership included. I have no regrets about my purchase with them. I would come back in a second if and when I’d be in the market for a new car. Lindsey is the most sweetest, delightful person I’ve ever met, and her techs are very knowledgeable and patient, explain things well . I’m really astonished at good their people skills really are. I’ve rarely been put at ease with such professionalism as they have shown me. I just wish all the people in society were at least a fraction of the politeness they’ve shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Ely , Brian-tech.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales person"

- Jamerz1981

Joseph DeRiggi is very friendly and knowledgeable in what he does. He goes above and beyond to help his customers. I highly reccomend him to help for your vehicle needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tuffyrockford@comcast.net

Awesome people who go the extra mile to help whenever they can. Bernie and Ricky (who had now moved to Anderson Toyota) are awesome. Service has taken really good care of us as has the finance team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Bernie Krowczyk, Jason Saenz, Gregg Decman, Lindsay Ely

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great to work with--fast, listens, etc.!"

- Appleapm

I've bought two Ford Escapes with this dealership, first one lasted 13 years and so far, my new one is doing great. Joe "Thank You" was excellent to deal with, not pushy, listened to what my husband and I wanted and then we worked together to come to something that worked for us. Totally recommend the dealership and Joe and pretty much any other salesman if Joe isn't there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Keller, Lance Armstrong, Luke Nelson

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F150"

- timsparkie

I am happy with my new Ford F150. Very nice truck. Joseph sold me a nice truck and I would recommend him to my friends. I have had good experience with their service department in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, not pushy, knowledgeable "

- Job1031

My sales man name was Joseph DeRiggi , i would go to him again to buy a ford product. Joseph is a patient man, knowledgable and real not fake. Also this dealership has better selection of vehicle's on their lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Ls

I had a great buying experience when purchasing my new Ford Edge! Joe and Jason were very accommodating! Joe really explained all the features of the car in great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Mike Schoenberg

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- cx2018

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new Ford Fiesta from Joseph "Thank You" at Rock River Block. From admiring the vehicle to test driving, to the paperwork and negotiations, Joseph made us feel comfortable and at ease, and treated us kindly and with respect. He was never pushy, and it was very easy to work with him. Joseph spent so much time with us helping to explain all the features of the new car, and helped us set up our phones to the car's system. We also spent some time with Luke in financing, who was very helpful and ensured we had a deal we were happy with, and a monthly payment we were comfortable with. We absolutely recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Baeza, Amanda Gore, Luke Nelson

11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,530

2020 Kia Soul

$20,530

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,070

2020 Ford Escape

$40,070

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,485

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$30,485

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $32,280

2021 Kia Sedona

$32,280

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,185

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,185

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,150

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,150