Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Diaz.
Joseph Diaz
Joseph Diaz at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Joseph Diaz

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Joseph Diaz

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was great to work with. Very professional and..."

- cnaumann175

Joseph was great to work with. Very professional and upfront about pricing and financing options. I love the new car and recommend this dealership and Joseph if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and..."

- hernanamy3230

Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and was great as well. Buying a car takes a long time but they made it enjoyable. Very knowledgeable about the car and helped me make a decision. Very happy with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Laryssa

I was very satisfied with the sales team and how they asked what I wanted and got me what I wanted, The sales team is amazing at there job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray, Oliver Robinson

Nov 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Laryssa, thank you so much for your kind words, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We'd love to hear from you as to what we can work on to attain a full 5 stars. Please give us a call at 307-638-3555. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Gina918

Very friendly... Spradley helps us out in getting my new F-150, also worked with us on our trade in of my 2014 QX60. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin Sevchuk, Spencer Gordon, Josh Mcgurn

Aug 28, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Cristin and Joe were so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Tucson"

- Pat McGurn

Awesome customers Joe and Bob took amazing care of us with purchase of our brand new Hyundai we were able to get everything we wanted for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman, Josh Mcgurn

Jul 15, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the rating. We are so glad Joe and Bob made your experience so enjoyable. It is our goal to make you and every one of our customers happy by understanding your unique needs. We are just here to help with whatever you need. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristin Sevchuk TOTALLY ROCKS!!!"

- Aaron

I knew exactly what I was looking for, I gave Cristin my list of "must haves" and within minutes she had my truck right there ready to take a test drive! She had a couple others on hand "just in case" but she knew exactly what I wanted and what my budget allowed. No hassle, no nonsense, down to the last detail! Give her a raise! She is awesome! We also had a great experience with finance department and they bargained on OUR behalf! Who could ask for more? My wife and I have purchased many vehicles from many dealers over the years and I must admit that this was, by far, the best experience we have ever had with purchasing a vehicle! I actually felt at ease the entire time and I HIGHLY recommend anyone who is looking for any kind of vehicle to stop in to Spradley, see Cristin and tell her Aaron sent you. I don't get anything out of this review other than the satisfaction of knowing you WILL be taken care of in the most professional and personable manner possible! Thanks again Cristin and team! Cristin Sevchuk= MVP OF THE YEAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristin Sevchuk, Spencer Gordon

May 06, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Cristin was so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and supportive "

- Rachel23

I was very comfortable working with Joseph Diaz and Bob Morman. They were respectful and not pushy at all. I went in not knowing what I was looking for and Joseph helped me pick out the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman

Mar 29, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Joseph and Bob showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with john Spradlin and joe Diaz, "

- Bryan1984

The experience I had was good. Spencer Gordon was good on getting me a good deal and taking care of myself and family there is not another place I would go to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman, Spencer Gordon, John Spradlin

Mar 18, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hotlovie

The experience was great. We were satisfied with every ascept of our experience, and really enjoy working with them, for the second time. Thanks for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Secrest, Steven Wray

Oct 30, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Joseph, Steven and Steve Secrest showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Stepher.davis12

I was never hassled or felt like i was being lied to. Everything i researched was right on with what i was told! This dealership was welcoming and friendly and very professional. I world recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790