Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Frustaci.
Joseph Frustaci
Joseph Frustaci, Business Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
not yet rated

Joseph Frustaci

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Joseph Frustaci and I’m a Business Manager for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the Germain team in July of 2014 bringing with me experience in the customer service industry working with high-end clientele. While living in Florida I was employed as a caddy and a teacher at Trump International in West Palm Beach. I have the compassion to provide superior customer service and believe in treating our clients as I would appreciate being treated myself. Born and raised in Canton, OH I enjoy returning to visit family. I graduated from Canton Central Catholic and Kent State. I enjoy spending my free time with my wife Rebecca who is an ER Nurse and our son Vincenzo who brightened our lives in August of 2017. I also enjoy golf and spending time with my family. I enjoy working hard for my family, like my father it brings joy to my life. Whenever I wish to escape to my favorite vacation spot, it would be my condo in Florida, why? It’s simple, it’s Florida.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership Gold and Silver Status

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Joseph Frustaci

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Sam S.

Joseph Frustaci is the car salesmen you can only dream of. He’s extremely respectful and took care of us amazingly! This is the second new Honda I’ve leased from Joseph, but certainly not my last! He goes above and beyond to help customers. The thing that makes a huge difference for me is that it’s obvious and evident that he loves his job; he’s so good at it!! I tell all my friends about my positive experiences at Germain Honda with Joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Joseph and our staff are truly committed to making sure our guest are satisfied at every touchpoint. We appreciate your business and thank you for letting us know how we did. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast painless transaction "

- Ellsworth76

Stopped in the other day to look at a new accord and had great service. No high-pressure sales, no back-and-forth bartering or games. All guys I dealt with we’re super helpful and friendly. I bought my previous car from them and always had nothing but great service with Eddie in the service department as well. I’ll definitely continue coming back to Germain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell

Nov 03, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- grovergirl78

I was not rushed. Joeseph was very attentive. He listened and pointed me to the exact car. Marcello was also very kind and checked in numerous times. Very professional. Even though it was super busy I never felt rushed. Great experience thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Frustaci, Jimmy Palmer

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Joseph, Jimmy, and Marcello took great care of you by providing a relaxed and positive buying experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around "

- JFRUSTACI80 Verified Customer

Excellent service all around, everyone was amazing and willing to help and assist me in my needs. They answered all questions and concerns I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Marcello Frustaci

Mar 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations! We hope you will think of us again the next time your vehicle needs serviced.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Lori happy customer

I just purchased a 2017 Honda Accord from Germain Honda in Dublin. I can say this is the BEST buying experience I have ever had. Joe exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond in customer service. Joe took care of all the details so that I simply had to pick the car, sign the contract and drive my beautiful car home. He had the car detailed, a full tank of gas and even followed up with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The whole experience was completely stress free. I will not hesitate to refer family, friends and neighbors! The Germain Honda in Dublin have exceptional customer service from beginning to end. i would also like to thank the finance manager for all of his help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to know that Joe made your recent car buying experience a truly exceptional one. Thank you for your business and for sharing your story. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Your Typical Car Buying Experience... 5 Times in a Row!"

- dannyv9904

I wanted to post a quick review with a bit of praise for your dealership, but specifically one of your sales consultants. My husband Ben and I came in expecting to just browse around in the spring of 2015. Joseph Frustaci met us shortly after we arrived just to ask if we needed any help. I initially told him we were just looking around, but almost jokingly through out a number I would want to be under to lease a new Accord and a new Fit, not really expecting that number to mean anything at the end of the day. Joe immediately responded that he didn't think that would be a problem at all... Typical sales guy, right? Well, less than an hour after we arrived, Joe had worked out a deal for us to trade in both of our vehicles and lease a 2015 Fit along with a 2015 Accord coupe for EXACTLY what I "jokingly" said I wanted to spend. I was absolutely blown away... A car buying experience that didn't include painful and unnecessary negotiation before finally settling for what the dealer told me was their best price?! Within a couple hours we drove away in two new cars, and I was a very happy guy! Fast forward a year... I absolutely loved my Accord, but decided that I should've gone for the V6/manual combo rather than an auto. I text Joe to see what he could do for me... Later that day, I was driving home my new 2016 Accord EX-L V6 6spd. Now I was even happier! Again, look forward to just a few months ago. After we got the Fit, we added a third greyhound to the family, and with that addition the Fit was now a little cramped for long trips. I text Joe about a pre-owned CR-V I saw on your website, and again... We drove it home the same day. Most recently, just about a month ago I talked to Joe about getting my grandmother into a lease on a new CR-V. I told him exactly what she was comfortable spending and made it very clear that I wanted the deal to be completely worked out before I brought her in. Joe had everything ready to go when we arrived, but her trade-in through everyone for a bit of a loop. It wasn't worth as much as anyone was expecting, which meant there would potentially be some negative equity rolling into the new CR-V. She only had a couple months left on the lease of the vehicle she was planning to trade in, so instead, Joe offered to just make her last two payments rather than taking the car in on trade. A perfect solution that kept her new payment where she wanted it, and took care of getting her out of her previous lease. Purchasing five vehicles from the same guy within two years... I believe that says a lot about Joe. My husband and I have owned a total of 23 Honda's and Acura's over the years, but until now I have never developed any type of loyalty to a specific dealership. That has now changed. Joe is our Honda guy and Germain is our dealership. Thank you for providing an exceptional car buying experience... Five times in a row! All the best, -Dan Verrilli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome review of Joe and our dealership. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to our ongoing relationship. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin, we are all about building relationships and we are excited to know that you have found a home dealership and a trustworthy Honda representative in Joe. We will be here when you are ready for #6. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- HondaFit

5 stars across the board! Joe was amazing to work with - so amazing we left with 2 new Honda Fits! I would buy a car every weekend from Joe if I could. We really had such an enjoyable, stress-free experience. Joe was genuinely interested in us, not just selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Feb 10, 2016

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind feedback regarding your experience with Joe. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin our team is truly dedicated to providing our guests a car buying experience which is right for them. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5-Star Experience :-D"

- 5-Spastic-Kids

Honda Mfg. should start distributing clones of Joseph Frustaci to all their dealerships. This is the 2nd car we've bought from him. When it's time to buy again, we'll ask for him by name. He took the time, well above and beyond what he needed to, to make sure we got the right car to suit our needs, and for the best deal. Joseph knows what he's doing and he's good at his job. By the time we drove away, we felt like he had taken care of us like we were family (the kind of family you invite to things because you WANT to, not because you HAVE to)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2015

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Honda as well as your kind words regarding your experience with Joseph. We are excited to learn what an awesome experience he has provided you during both your car buying visits. When you are ready for Honda #3 Joseph will be here eager to assist. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- jawoodsm1

I started by sending in a request to get preapproved for my financing; Erin was super helpful and awesome and answered every question I had. When I arrived at the dealership, Joseph was amazing at helping me find a new car. Even though we were there for a few hours, I felt like the entire process was smooth and quick! I was very excited about a new car and Joseph took me immediately to the one I wanted and didn't try to convince me to change my mind about anything. Being on a budget, I appreciated that he didn't try to upsell me. I was very very satisfied with my experience and will definitely go back when it's time for me to trade in!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel

Sep 23, 2015

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with both Erin and Joseph. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin we listen to our guest and work hard to provide them exactly what they are looking for. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Germain Honda's 3 most valuable employees "

- jmp8201

Charlie Ryan was tremendous to do business with in the service department. Two salesmen stand out above the rest. John Grimm was my salesman and is the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever encountered. Joseph Frustaci comes in a close second. They both go out of the way to help customers of any sales representative, and would highly recommend either to anyone shopping at Germain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2015

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing positive comments about both our sales and service team members. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655