Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Garcia
Joseph Garcia at BMW of North Haven
Refer Me

Joseph Garcia

BMW Genius

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews
4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Joseph Garcia

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great and very helpful with getting me into my..."

- Brianna Jones

Ryan was great and very helpful with getting me into my beautiful x4! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Aldrich

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was professional, attentive, and..."

- mlapreay

Everyone we dealt with was professional, attentive, and responsive. We would definitely recommend friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Aldrich, Michael Tufano , Matt in Finance. Paul in Parts.

Sep 15, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean dealership friendly team. Ryan we great detailed..."

- A Avallone Verified Customer

Clean dealership friendly team. Ryan we great detailed with information. The only down fall is that I bought a car with the understanding that it had Bluetooth and phone, and it dose not which I did not know until I was ready to drive it off the lot. My 2nd complaint is that the windshield needs to be replace you can barley see out of it brought this to the attention of the used car manager the best he said he would is have it buffed out it needs to be REPLACED.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Ryan and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with service and sales department..."

- ANGELA.GATISON

I’m very satisfied with service and sales department regarding my insurance claim. Also, decision to trade in my vehicle, special Thanks to Alison C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad, Angela, that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Alison could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at BMW of North Haven, this..."

- Fr0ZoR Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at BMW of North Haven, this was my first time purchasing a BMW, and I couldn’t be happier with the car and the people that helped me out through the process. Ellen McHenry was my salesperson and she was very friendly, and welcoming, and just made the whole process painless and easy. The business manager Eduardo Calderon made the process very quick when it came to paperwork, and I was out of the dealership with my car within 30 minutes. Another person I would like to mention is Joseph Garcia, he helped me out with getting to know the car, and all of it’s features, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon, Ellen McHenry

Sep 01, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent buying experience. It was a pleasant..."

- Scott

I had an excellent buying experience. It was a pleasant environment, and I was able to get the deal done quickly but without feeling rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Combs, Andy Duque , Matthew Manuele

Aug 23, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Scott, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alison and Ashley in the service department were..."

- ANGELA.GATISON

Alison and Ashley in the service department were professional and supportive. They made my situation, less stressful. Provided timely updates as weeks went on, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Here at BMW of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Alison and Ashley, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, professional and courteous...."

- daniela.tirziu Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, professional and courteous. Sale expert was very knowledgeable and financial assistant understood my needs and worked with me to provide solutions. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon, Chris Combs

Aug 18, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business, Daniela. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase, Daniela! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basel was cordial and very informative. He was able to..."

- coralshrmp Verified Customer

Basel was cordial and very informative. He was able to arrange financial terms that met my needs for leasing. When I picked up the car, the finance man was friendly and easy to work with so that the process did not take long. And the young man who helped explain the car to me was patient and took his time helping me set up what I needed in the car and explaining what I had questions about. In general may experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basel Saad, Eduardo Calderon

Aug 18, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Basel and the team were so helpful to you, and we hope you enjoy your new BMW. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,495
2015 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $46,895
2018 BMW X5
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,995
2016 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,995
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,995
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $42,495
2018 BMW 530
used
Dark Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive