About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Gensert.
Joseph Gensert
Joseph Gensert, New Car Sales Manager, Wide World of Cars BMW
4.8

Joseph Gensert

New Car Sales Manager

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Joseph Gensert

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team "

- DSJ10

I had a great experience at Wide World of Cars BMW. The sales staff, especially Haasan Pires, was very helpful and attentive. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Popa, Haasan Pires

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership and 5 Star Service!"

- Lauren P.

I would recommend Wide World BMW in Spring Valley to everyone. I just leased a new 2018 BMW X5 and I dealt with the salesman Ricardo Armand. He answered all my questions and was so helpful throughout the whole process. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Gensert who is one of the Financial Managers. He as well answered all my questions and was so helpful and made everything run smoothly. I love everything about my new car and am so excited to show all my friends and family and tell them where I got it. I also bring my car to Spring Valley for service and I always deal with Kevin Pleus. He is so knowledgeable and is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Armand, Kevin Pleus

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Treatment & Service !"

- MrsTMast

I recently purchased a car at Wide World BMW of Spring Valley and I have to say that my experience was the best that I have experienced when purchasing a car! This was my first time dealing with Spring Valley BMW and the entire process was incredibly accommodating thanks to Joseph Gensert and Tyler Lawrence. Joe is amazing to work with! His friendly personality and good sense of humor makes you feel like he’s known you forever. He is really on the top of his game! In our initial discussion there was no pressure on Joe's part to get me to buy an X1. He knew that I was in the market for a new car but I was unsure of what I wanted. He had an X1 available at the dealership at the time so he arranged for Tyler to have it taken off the sales floor and driven to my house for a test drive! Tyler was a such pleasure to deal with! Not only was he welcoming and patient, he also was very informative and gave me his full undivided attention. He took great care to go over all of the features of the car with me to make sure I felt comfortable. And even though I had many questions because I'm not car savvy, he never got frustrated with me and answered all my questions with a smile. Tyler is great at his job and went above and beyond to provide me with excellent assistance. He was very instrumental in my decision to purchase the car. The prep and delivery process was extremely quick and smooth. Joe had all the paperwork drawn up beforehand, and even took care of my insurance and registration. Overall a superb job by Joe and Tyler. I felt extremely lucky to have worked with them on my car buying experience. No other dealership even comes close to their "Top Notch" treatment and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry, Joe Gensert, and Tyler ROCK!!!"

- Nick P.

I recently purchased my first BMW here and have nothing but great things to say. Jerry was my salesman and he went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted with all our required features (plus a few extras). The sales manager Joe Gensert was very professional and reviewed everything with us. The price he gave us was better than any comparable BMW dealership. Finally, Tyler went through all the features of the car before we left the dealership and even offered to come to my house free of charge to go through all the features again with me! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- micheboo1

My husband and I visited this location last Thursday (Sept 6) to get my car . Upon entering the lot we were approached by Emmanuel who was not the aggressive salesman that you often experience. He was calm and cool which made the experience very easy. I must say the process took longer than anticipated because I was leasing instead of "straight buying". However things got in a hitch because during the deal the finance person had to go across the street to a very important meeting (don't know his name)-I was a bit irritated but Emmanuel went and got Joseph Gensert who turn this mishap into the opportunity for us to stay. He was very helpful and after the final process we went to see Gary who was the shining star and made my wait worthwhile. My husband knew he wanted me happy so after Gary finished up we had to let the world know these men contributed to make this possible....thank you guys ..Michelle & Arthur Parris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Come True"

- Lauren

I have wanted a BMW for a while and when my lease was up three years ago I toyed with the idea but ended up not taking a look. When that lease was coming to an end, I decided to stop by, figuring that it couldn't hurt. I was immediately greeted by Alan, who offered me a seat and we began to chat. He was so courteous and professional. When it came time to test drive the car, he went above and beyond, waiting outside in the rain for one to be available. Alan told me they like to make dreams come true and I had a feeling he would do his absolute best to meet my needs. He also took so much time looking for incentives, ensuring that I would get the best possible deal. I would certainly return in the future and would highly recommend Alan and the dealership to anyone who asks. It was also a pleasure sitting down with Joe, who so patiently answered all of my questions and took his time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. I just might be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Himmelfarb

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever at a dealership"

- Gary F.

I can't say enough of great things about everyone involved with Wide World of Cars BMW. By far the best experience I ever had in a dealership. Terrence Holmes was my client advisor. After a couple emails I went into the dealership a few days later. Terrence was with a client but the minute I Introduced myself he started the process immediately. I didn't even have to sit down at his desk to get the deal done. Everything he said he delivered on. Joe Gensert was the Business Manager. We were in and out of his office in no time for the final paperwork. Highly recommend getting in touched with Terrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Terrance Holmes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Easy Car Buying - DN"

- Dinh

From the moment I entered into the dealership, the customer service was top notch. Terrence Homes and Joe Gensert were both excellent to work with in getting a 2018 X3. Terrence was understanding, patient, and easy to work with. Any questions or concerns that I had, he took the time answer. He made the entire process very easy. He took the time researching any incentives and offers to get me the best possible deal. Joe made the financial process easy. He took the time to make sure that I did not spend more than I needed to by looking for any financial offers in addition to explaining all things financial. I would recommend working with both gentlemen and Wide World BMW if you're looking a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Holmes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent cistomer service"

- Happy Customer

We went to Wide World to see a used Mercedes-Benz C300. As they are primarily a BMW dealer and we were buying a competitors vehicle we were surprised at how knowledgeable they were with this particular car. From the first greeting to the final goodbye we were treated like the most important customer ever. Many thanks to Tyler and Terrance for their effort to make our experience professional and fun also to Joe for making the dreaded financing process a breeze. All in these 3 great guys made all the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Holmes, Tyler Lawrence

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- blackbeamer

We are extremely happy with our Client Advisor, Alan Himmelfarb, who worked diligently to help us lease our new BMW X2. Throughout our entire interaction with Alan, he was professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He worked exceedingly hard in helping us achieve a great deal and certainly one we just couldn't refuse. When delivering our car, Alan personally made sure the car was in PERFECT condition. We truly appreciate all of the energy Alan expended in making us so very happy. Great guy, great salesman! In addition, we would like to extend our appreciation and thanks to Brain Sorce, Tyler Lawrence, Joe Gensert, Maria, and Fernando for your contributions in making the Wide World of Cars a FANTASTIC dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Alan Himmelfarb, Tyler Lawrence , Maria (Loner Car Coordinator), Fernando (Manager of Wash Bay)

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results