About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Nwakanze .
Joseph Nwakanze
Joseph Nwakanze , Sales & Leasing Consultant, Pohanka Acura
5.0

Joseph Nwakanze

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pohanka Acura

13911 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy
Chantilly, VA 20151

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Joseph Nwakanze

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We enjoyed buying our new TLX through Joseph"

- Russ1322

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Joseph Nwakanze at Pohanka Acura. He made it very pleasant to buy our new Acura TLX V6 AWD this week (11/2018). Joseph is very professional, personable, knowledgeable, flexible, creative, patient and articulate. He also has a good sense of humor. We looked at Acura, Honda, Toyota and Lexus before deciding on the TLX as a replacement for my wife's 2000 TL which was also purchased at Pohanka. We really liked the Honda products especially the Accord but it was not as comfortable as the Acura. Pohanka had the model we wanted in the exterior and interior colors we wanted. The Android Auto, phone charge pad, seat comfort including the driver's seat extension and many other features helped make our decision. I highly recommend Joseph and the folks at Pohanka who have made this buying experience stress free, pleasant and fun. We spent time with Alex and Ray during the acquisition process who added positively to the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex and Ray

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and polite people"

- rshah

Purchase of MDX was very smoothe and simple. No pressure very kind people and loved the service give by Joseph. I would recommend going there and pricing wise they are the best in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience Buying a Used Car"

- Rock Solid

I came to Pohanka Acura because of great pricing on used cars and and a very good experience in buying my first Acura. My salesperson, Joseph Nwakanze, was very familiar with the many features of the car and provided a warm, personal touch throughout the entire process. He even stayed late (well after closing) to review and explain the many options and settings available to the driver. Joseph also made the negotiation process relatively painless and pressure-free. Pohanka's aggressive pricing and professional salespeople (including the finance person) suggests that buying a car from a well-established, high-volume dealership is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Ed newRDX

Joseph and Ricky went out of their way to make my purchase of a new 2019 RDX a pleasent experience. Each were very knowledgeable of the vehicle and explained everything in a very friendly manner. I would be happy to recommend either of them to my friends interested in purchasing a new vehicle Mr Ed King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kakkar

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- TMCorum18

Joseph always takes care of me when looking to purchase. Highly recommend. He's honest and caring. Easy to work with for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and professional buying experience"

- Alan1260

An online search lead to the Volvo that I purchased. As I traveled from Baltimore I was sure that the posted price was either too good to be true or that additional fees, options and warrantees would be presented at closing. I was wrong...the price of the vehicle was advertised with the documentation fee clearly stated. The finance department was able to find me a rate that was lower than the pre-approval that I arrived with. I pleasantly surprised by the courtesy and efficiency of everyone that I encountered on what was clearly a busy day. I am fortunate to have worked with Joseph Nwakanze to purchase my car The trip to Chantilly was well worth the time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- J & P

Pohanka Acura of Chantilly, was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Our salesperson, Joseph Nwakanze was extremely knowledgeable, no pressure, easy going and very personable. We were shown exactly what we were looking for and the test drives were a rewarding experience as Joseph provided detail information on each vehicle and the key operations of them. At no time did we feel pressured or rushed. Once we had made our decision, Joseph took the time to help us set up all the necessary technologies that we requested for immediate use as well as key technologies that were beneficial to us for the immediate future. All the othere neat extras we wer able to learn and use aat our convenience. During the few days following our purchase Joseph was available each time we called with questions about the vehicle, and was able to promptly provide the necessary information to answer them. Again, best car buyinh expereince ever, and we love the new car. Joseph, thankd for all your help. Sincerely J & P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brujeé A-Spec"

- Vanessa P

I had the most amazing experience at Pohanka Acura. I was lucky to find Joseph sitting outside when I walked up to the dealership. He was quick to help me find exactly what I wanted. He went above and beyond get me the deal of a lifetime! I’m very grateful with everyone at Pohanka Acura especially Joseph! I will be definitely recommend friends and family to Joseph at Pohanka Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience (RDX purchase)"

- guiminghui

I purchased 2018 RDX from Pohanka Acura last weekend. Joe has been very patient and walked me through the whole process. He stayed late on Saturday, and answered all my questions about this car. Overall, very good experience. I definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MDX Awesome"

- Malik1911

Overall, my purchase experience was extremely satisfying. I am very happy with my lease. Joseph Nwakanze had all the answers to my numerous questions. I was impressed with his professional and knowledge He was very pleasant to work with and I will definitely recommend him to any of my coworkers, family and friends. I am definitely coming back in 3 years to work with him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2019 Acura TLX

$45,765

2019 Acura TLX

$45,765

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$37,695

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795