About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Segreti.
Joseph Segreti
Joseph Segreti, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
not yet rated

Joseph Segreti

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Joseph Segreti

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership where you dont need to "know a guy"."

- jmattana

I have purchased/leased more than 20 new cars over the past 30 years and I can safely say that Joe Segreti is the straightest shooting car salesman I have ever come across. I know when I deal with Joe that he will find the best car for me rather than the best sale for him. He is focused on creating satisfied customers who have no regrets after their purchase. He will get you the right car at the right price by building a trusted relationship that he thinks will make him your first call when you need the next car. He's not family nor a friend; just an honorable salesperson. That's not easy to find in car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The smoothest car buying experience "

- F10msport

George was absolutely fantastic! We worked the whole deal over the phone, drove two hours from pa to pick up the car and would do it again in a heartbeat. When I got there the car was ready to test drive . There certified preowned was in showroom condition , when we got back from the test drive my paper work was already ready . The finance manager answerd all my questions and was extremely professional. Great experience all around . I have family all over the north east and the next time someone is looking for a new vehicle I'm sending them down to see the guys at wide world BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Popa

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer first always "

- Joanne M

For more than 15 years I've been a regular client. From the sales experience to service and technology EVERYONE is professional, helpful, and courteous. My main contacts ... BRIAN S (now General Sales Mgr), STEVE AND SUZANNE IN SERVICE and now adding TYLER the BMW GENIUS ... all amazing people. I've purchased my share of vehicles and this team has treated me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce , Steve and Suzanne in service, Tyler (Genius)

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joseph Segreti -- Best Client Advisor"

- Danish Mirza

I've leased a car from this dealership only because of Joseph Segreti. He helped me understand the entire lease process and helped me in each step of the way. All thumbs up to Joe... regards -danish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, efficient service"

- driver8

Made my lease-end to new lease process easy: presented availability of comparably-equipped vehicles, maximized incentives and loyalty credits, prepared all the paperwork, turned in old and took delivery of new. Easy. Even took care of lease-end inspection. I value this type of efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car, great service!"

- Kmm1220

I just leased a gorgeous new 4 series convertible from WW. This is my fifth car from this dealership and I will be back for more. Joe S. Provides excellent customer service and I couldn't be happier with the car. The service department at WW is also excellent and extremely accommodating. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Traded in old BMW for New 328 x Drive w m package"

- shred

Got a really good deal from Joe. We knew my lease was up and he found me a beautiful blue BMW 328i x drive w M package. Joe isn't a typical car saleman. He's actually a nice guy that enjoys making me happy thru the car I bought from him. He told me the numbers over the phone and that's the deal I got. The car is awesome too. It's fast and nice to look at. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Experience"

- Charles15

I had a great experience at wide world of BMW. Joe Segreti is a great sales associate and a kind person. He was thoughtful, professional and made my experience easy. He puts the customer first and always follows up to ensure they are satisfied. I am truly happy and satisfied with him and my new BMW!! I always compliment this dealership and would always recommend him to others. Ava Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Anthony, Joe and Ned were great. Have had many cars with..."

- twitch27

Anthony, Joe and Ned were great. Have had many cars with Wide World of Cars and these guys were the best. Easy, explained everything, friendly, could not ask for a more pleasurable experience... Will definitely continue to buy from this dealership, with these guys.. Thanks for everything, Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Joe is an honest sales person, hard to believe they still..."

- PeterWinston

Joe is an honest sales person, hard to believe they still exist today, this is a rare treat in the car buying experience today. This is my 4th car from Joe and cant wait to deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results