Joseph Shear
Joseph Shear at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Joseph Shear

Product Specialist

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews
4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Joseph Shear

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to find the car we were looking for. Quick process buying the car. More

by Willy40cart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mascari

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and attentive. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. I’m very excited for my new car. More

by KARINW3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a good experience with Joe in sales and Nick the finance manager that I came back two weeks later and bought a second Santa fea. Two vehicles in two weeks. That’s why, I could of gotten a diffe More

by Bobby Mac
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI

Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Bobby- We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with, Joe & Nick! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good stock, the building is not big but seems efficient. A lot of people greeted me even though I was already working with Joe. More

by douglas.a.perez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Douglas, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to had a good experience with us!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good bunch of people to work with. We had a great experience from start to finish. Unconventional? Maybe a little, but they sincerely wanted the car buying experience for us to be as s More

by lysanthus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service Joe was a real pro! No hassle wanted best for me. Will recommend to anyone to shop here More

by BERNIEZAKINC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks

Jul 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the perfect review and your business!

Jul 19, 2022

BERNIEZAKINC responded

Matthews has an amazing inventory very willing to work with you. No hassle just wanted best for me. Must stop by! I’m sure other salesman are great but Joe is very personable.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was courteous and professional and informative. The experience was quick and very easy. More

by troypres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! If there is anything we can do to ensure your next visit is even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with my new santa-cruz, Joe and everyone were very helpfull, thank you More

by DHOFMANN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive