About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Wheeler.
Joseph Wheeler
Joseph Wheeler, Service Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Joseph Wheeler

Service Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Joseph Wheeler

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JUST ANOTHER VISIT"

- MRELI Verified Customer

I highly reccomend this service center for any Ford needs. I have brought my Mustang in many times for performance related upgrades. My car is completed in a timely manner, and if more time is needed, a loaner is provided. The car is always returned to me clean and detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon , RUSS, MIKE AND SAM

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Failed to fix my car after 3 attemps"

- m.sean Verified Customer

My car has been At Ferman Ford three times in a month and half to fix rear window supports for my 2017 Mustang Convertible. Each time I get it back the supports give out. Im still waiting for a forth attempt to repair it after a week and still have not been re-scheduled!. I sent an email to the GM Mr. Murrey a week ago and he as well have not contacted me. My car has been in the service department for a total of three weeks under warranty and this is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, William Pannier

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- RBT_SHEP Verified Customer

the Intake process was very smooth. No wasted time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was well done and the price was as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Craft

Aug 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far great"

- klingerfelt2007 Verified Customer

Came in bc brake lights and turn signal went out at 4pm and Jeff gas been great. Had to leave her bc have to order parts and Joe Wheeler the service manager came out and treated me like VIP and got me back home to take care of my kids. Thanks Ferman will tell everyone they are great in sales and in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon , Lisa Hudspeth loaner agent

Jun 01, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience w Jeff Vuncannon in svc"

- Chuck Verified Customer

Took over 3 weeks to get my vehicle back for warranty issues. Was NEVER contacted or updated by my service advisor during this time, I called ea week for a status and ea time was told we are waiting on parts?? Wasn’t until I contacted the service dept manager that anyone started repairing my vehicle....Customer service was awful, will NOT be purchasing my newer vehicles at a dealership that doesn’t care about maintaining my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales, service, and management."

- VetteNViperkiller

I have purchased 2 brand new Mustang Gts from this dealership from Dino DeMarco. He and Eric in finance made the experience stress free and gave me the deal I wanted; there was very little back and forth. After owning my first Mustang for almost three years, Dino DeMarco got me into another new Mustang GT which I love. When there was a mechanical issue, the management stepped up, fixed my car and gave me a little extra love for the inconvenience. My service guy Talon took great care of me and my pony. Dino Demarco went from salesman to friend and Ferman Ford has a lifetime customer. Thank you Dino DeMarco, Jeff, and Joe for making everything perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis, Talon Craft, Dino DeMarco, Eric Bartholomew

May 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Young

Best in class service with great communication and courtesy. Waiting area was loaded with snacks, and beverages. I like how you have the ability to text back and forth with staff and get updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120