About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Wheeler.
Joseph Wheeler
Joseph Wheeler, Service Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
3.8

Joseph Wheeler

Service Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Joseph Wheeler

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I took van back they replaced radio. Had to take back AGAIN "

- windsor.linda1964 Verified Customer

I took so long for them to fix my issue.im sorry I had to go through all the trouble. And illnever recommend them to noone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Nov 07, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Cptgal1 Verified Customer

Tom Sfero the sales person was very respectful of our time timitations and did a great job keeping us within time . Bob Wilkinson was great to work with gave us number quick and right to the point of what we requested Eric Bartholomew the finance man was also excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pass the Buck"

- MF Verified Customer

Upon drop off of my car the poor service commenced. I called to say the car was stalling, and no one in the service dept asked me how I would be getting my car over for service. I called Triple A and they came and jumped me so I could drop it off. I eventually got the vehicle back saying it was all good to go. Same day, the car stalled again. Once again no one from Ford offered to pick the car up, I called Triple A and had it towed in for service. The service manager did not return my calls and the lack of caring and pride in service is apparent from the way they went about repairing my vehicle. I have many choices and will choose a different dealership when replacing my Escape and my Transit Connect-both purchased new from Countryside/Ferman Ford. Your service dept is going to kill your sales. At no time since did I get a follow up or any other call from Ford. I can give you dates and times of the number of calls I made to follow up on the first repair as well as the 2nd repair. Had I not been pro-active I may still be driving a loaner. Cameron Rolon flat out lied to me, Joe Wheeler did not return my calls,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon, William Pannier

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are lying thieves."

- TBK

I wrote a big review on Google about these guys. All in all, DO NOT TRUST THIS PLACE WITH YOUR VEHICLE!!! I had my car serviced here, something very simple and they went ahead and damaged my car by breaking the dashboard on the passenger side. Then they lied about it and tried to get me to pay them to fix it. 3 weeks later, before and after pictures, and an attempted law suit, they fixed it. And the whole point of me coming here to get my car serviced... Yeah, that didn't even happen. Big waste of time. I'm spreading the word. If they did this to me, I'm sure they've done it to other people. I hope this place gets shut down one day. Don't go here, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad service"

- windsor.linda1964 Verified Customer

I had issues from day 1 3 years to find leak .number of appts didn't have parts, reorder parts, had car 5 day did nothing .I have HANDICAP granddaughter .in wheelchair REALLY.. I don't understand. Still waiting for parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797 2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JUST ANOTHER VISIT"

- MRELI Verified Customer

I highly reccomend this service center for any Ford needs. I have brought my Mustang in many times for performance related upgrades. My car is completed in a timely manner, and if more time is needed, a loaner is provided. The car is always returned to me clean and detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon , RUSS, MIKE AND SAM

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Failed to fix my car after 3 attemps"

- m.sean Verified Customer

My car has been At Ferman Ford three times in a month and half to fix rear window supports for my 2017 Mustang Convertible. Each time I get it back the supports give out. Im still waiting for a forth attempt to repair it after a week and still have not been re-scheduled!. I sent an email to the GM Mr. Murrey a week ago and he as well have not contacted me. My car has been in the service department for a total of three weeks under warranty and this is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, William Pannier

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- RBT_SHEP Verified Customer

the Intake process was very smooth. No wasted time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was well done and the price was as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Craft

Aug 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far great"

- klingerfelt2007 Verified Customer

Came in bc brake lights and turn signal went out at 4pm and Jeff gas been great. Had to leave her bc have to order parts and Joe Wheeler the service manager came out and treated me like VIP and got me back home to take care of my kids. Thanks Ferman will tell everyone they are great in sales and in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon , Lisa Hudspeth loaner agent

Jun 01, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience w Jeff Vuncannon in svc"

- Chuck Verified Customer

Took over 3 weeks to get my vehicle back for warranty issues. Was NEVER contacted or updated by my service advisor during this time, I called ea week for a status and ea time was told we are waiting on parts?? Wasn’t until I contacted the service dept manager that anyone started repairing my vehicle....Customer service was awful, will NOT be purchasing my newer vehicles at a dealership that doesn’t care about maintaining my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515