Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Ayub.
Josh Ayub
Josh Ayub at Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville
Refer Me
4.6

Josh Ayub

Sales Consultant

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Josh Ayub

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came from out of state ny to purchase a used dodge..."

- gemfire6

came from out of state ny to purchase a used dodge challenger josh was not that helpful had to argue with him on everthing tires horn not working flat tire inflator not with car his attitude was one and done customer car not detailed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bout my Dodge Charger in 2018... I have been having..."

- smithkennethlee

I’ve bout my Dodge Charger in 2018... I have been having issues with this noise under the car.. I’ve brought it by 3 different times trying to get it fixed. I was charged 450 dollars and my car is still making the same noise! The problem wasn’t fixed at all and I was told that something else was torn up! When I tell associates about it they just brush me off and tell me to drop it off! I just want to get my car fixed by the people I bought it from and also want to feel safe driving my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend working with this dealer. Love that..."

- Toranadochaser

I highly recommend working with this dealer. Love that they still reach out to me and make sure I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Ayub was great. He was patient and very informative...."

- Monamartin77

Josh Ayub was great. He was patient and very informative. I plan on seeing him again in the future. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Jimenez

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy"

- crm

Josh knew his product well and was able to explain the features of the car to us to make the buying decision easy to make and we bought a new Pacifica .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very persistent and willing to make a deal no matter what..."

- Kristyhopkins

Very persistent and willing to make a deal no matter what it takes! Will definitely contact Cory or Josh next time I need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Robb

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from Hayes. We have always..."

- Tammylun

We have bought several cars from Hayes. We have always been pleased. Our salesman was very considerate and helpful. Car buying is not always a pleasant experience but we were pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Quante

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Jeep Liberty from the same store 10 years..."

- victormDCRTSP5034

I bought my Jeep Liberty from the same store 10 years ago. And they were super great again. Josh Ayub is a great salesperson, gave me all the info up front, super easy to work with and it only took me an hour to pick and buy my vehicle. Came back next day to sign and pick up the car. Another hour and was done. This is the place to got to!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Jimenez

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, there was no pressure from salesman...."

- Mrobb1953

Great dealership, there was no pressure from salesman. Cory Robb was very polite , he was able to get a answer to my questions about the vehicle I purchased. The whole experience with Hayes was a five star, would definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with knowledgeable salesman. At this..."

- Exfuzegeorgia.kathy

Great experience with knowledgeable salesman. At this point I feel confident in this dealership. Josh was respectful to what I was looking for and we handled everything quickly which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Jimenez

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,963

2020 Dodge Journey

$23,963

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,925

2020 Chrysler 300

$30,925

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $42,256

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$42,256

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,177

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,177

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,431

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,431

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,470

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,470