Josh Clarke
Josh Clarke at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Josh Clarke | Page 11

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

Originally from Cape Cod, Massachusetts, but I've been in Oklahoma for most of my life. Made the switch from working as a service technician to selling cars and I honestly couldn't be happier! Very eager to help everyone I can to make the absolute best buying decision possible!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Service Technician

ASE Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Josh Clarke

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I’ve had buying a new car Josh was there every step of the way helping me after hours and online getting this car bought even before it arrived I research the Subaru I knew th More

by dk_king
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Fletcher

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was fantastic! He didn’t hassle or pressure us into anything and helped us in everything we wanted. He took his time and even sent me a personal video of the vehicle I was looking at and to introduce h More

by bsb1602
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer, Katina??

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and courteous. And very patient with all of my questions! They did not put any undo pressure on me. Thank you Ferguson. More

by rowdyrhonda1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Coyer, Salima Djabiri

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is a great sales guy and very professional! A+ service More

by MB1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malek Bourmaf

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so impressed with the Suburu company! Their philosophy with salesmanship is like nothing I've ever seen. I did all of the research, looked at other SUVs, compiled my budget. They had wha More

by robyncox.rc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we worked with was very helpful and informative with all of our needs More

by Rlee28417
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was awesome! He was extremely helpful AND very knowledgeable!! I couldn’t have asked for a better sales representative. More

by ghoft3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience no pressure. Made me and my family feel comfortable about the care buying experience. More

by bertrobison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Fletcher

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the service that we received from the moment that we entered in the door. No pressure to buy, and worked to find what we were looking for. Liked our financial guy also,very helpf More

by Margaret
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

...
11

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,500
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,045
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,500
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500
2016 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive