Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Cudak.
Josh Cudak
Josh Cudak at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Cudak

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd, Rte. 20, Millbury
Millbury, MA 01527

Contact Me

Let me help you put your dream in your driveway so you can enjoy many more miles of smiles. :)

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep/Uconnect Expert Badges

26 Reviews of Josh Cudak

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very helpful in getting the process done as fast..."

- sconway2025

Josh was very helpful in getting the process done as fast as possible along with making sure the right vehicle was selected for our household

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lachina

May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad that Josh had the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury Team

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Josh Cudak help me with with my Jeep purchase. He..."

- Tammy L

I had Josh Cudak help me with with my Jeep purchase. He was very attentive to my needs from beginning of the sale and after the sale with the few things that needed follow up attention. The team was very thorough from the moment I showed interest in my Jeep to after the sale was completed. I would recommend them to others who are looking for a Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ersa Sara, David Lachina

Apr 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Tammy L - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Josh and the rest of the team took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new Jeep and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was professional and courteous from start thru..."

- Kkenary

Steve was professional and courteous from start thru finish in the purchase experience. Very knowledgeable, he answered all our questions thoroughly. We will share this pleasant experience with our friends and family. Regards, Kevin and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for the awesome review and rating, Kevin and Jeff! We're so pleased to hear Steve could earn five stars for helping you through the purchase experience! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good overall experience pretty much effortless..."

- bud3347

Had a very good overall experience pretty much effortless from salesman to business agent was in and out thanks for your time and assistance with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

We are so happy our Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury team earned your five stars. Thanks so much!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership from the web because I knew what..."

- DurangoGeorge

I came to the dealership from the web because I knew what I wanted which was a Dodge Durango with a hemi engine. Everyone at the dealership was really responsive and they were well coordinated ,so setting up appointments for test drives was super easy. They key for me was the long test drive they allowed me to take so I could take the car home to make sure the Durango fit in my garage and I also got the thumbs up from everyone! Great experience and I recommend them highly. Herb Chambers runs a tight ship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for this great review! We're so pleased to hear our team got you into a great Durango and provided a five-star experience! We know you'll love driving your new HEMI and we are honored you made us part of the process! We can't wait to hear about all your fun adventures! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service dept!!! I don’t know everyone’s name..."

- terribrower

I love the service dept!!! I don’t know everyone’s name but they all are 5 star. They always keep me updated if I’m waiting or get me a rental. Love them!!!!! ♥️♥️♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

terribrower - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our service department! We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haaaate car dealerships, but dealing with Herb..."

- Christina

I haaaate car dealerships, but dealing with Herb Chambers, Jeep Man Josh, and Dave from finance, made it pleasantly comfortable with ease. We did not feel bullied, or pressured into doing anything we weren't comfortable with and they were extremely patient with all our questions. Plus we were out of state residents, and they even went to the DMV in the state we lived, got the plates, registration all within 2 days, we were driving the truck of our dreams home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lachina

Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Christina - What an outstanding review to read! It is great to know that Josh and Dave provided you with a first class and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and we're happy to know that our team provided you with exactly that. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Herb Chambers was excellent. They did..."

- cleo320

Our experience with Herb Chambers was excellent. They did everything they could to make sure we were happy. They succeeded and then some. Josh was awesome! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Cahill, David Lachina , Kyle

Dec 23, 2020

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

cleo320 - Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Josh was able to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leading my new Ram 2020 at Herb..."

- bino1923

Had a great experience leading my new Ram 2020 at Herb Chambers.. The team was great did everything they could to be helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

bino1923 - Congratulations on your new Ram! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was seamless and easy - that's exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with the sales and service team! The..."

- Ellen and Barbara

I’m so happy with the sales and service team! The experience that I went through totally restored my belief in people in the business! I can not speak highly enough about Josh, Lou, Steve, and especially Paul!! Exceptional and so very kind! Thank you for everything! I love my new car dealership and won’t go anywhere else ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ersa Sara, Paul Santosuosso , Lou

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $49,835
2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Bright White exterior
EFlite Si-EVT Transmission
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,535
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Vice White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,998
2017 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,898
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $63,935
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4x4