About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Darnall.
Josh Darnall
Josh Darnall, Sales, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
4.9

Josh Darnall

Sales

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

I have worked at Spitzer KIA Cleveland since January of 2018. My number one goal is customer satisfaction acheived by ensuring I find the right vehicle that meets my customers needs and most importantly- their budget. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my wife and my 2 beautiful daughters.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Josh Darnall

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help... my current car is terrible!"

- Djanas1965

I headed out for your dealership in an angry and agitated mood due to the 2012 Focus that had completely let me down. That morning I had taken it for the fourth time to have the transmission fixed. I had been looking for a few months on line at Kia's and a suitable price point and at that point decided that I had enough with dumping additional money into a piece of junk.... that's when I had the good fortune of meeting Ted Beharrey. Within 10 minutes of arrival he had eased my mind and had me relaxed so I could focus...pun intended....on the task at hand. Very seldom do I feel compelled to fill out one of these but in this case I felt compelled to say something. He was a very relaxed ...no nonsense and very knowledgeable salesman. No pressure... just looking to help me with my situation. He and Josh got me into a new Rio in record time at a price that fit my budget. I've been around for a few years and never had a car purchasing experience actually be even remotely fun until now. Cudos to Ted and his team! After all was said and done I found out that Ted has only been there a couple of months....the way he handled everything you would think he had been there for 50 years. You have a good man there! D. Jana's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience with Kia to date."

- Jcallow5

We have had some rough moments with kia, but this last experience with Josh at Spitzer kia in brookpark has made up for it. This guy loves his job and not only was I happy with the outcome, but he made me want to work for kia and change my whole career path so I can be as happy as he is. Great job josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Saxton

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My kia"

- Kasey63

It was a great day bought a kia optima i like the SUV but this is nice i this is my second kia i would buy another also. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent!"

- Cayla1234

Every single step of the car buying process was made simple. Josh was abasolutely incredible and made the experience truly simple and enjoyable. I trusted him with his opinion and what he was going to sell me. I trusted Jeremy and what he was going to be able to get for us. Overall I would recommend any person to Spitzer Kia because from the time I walked in to the time I walked out I had an experience that well worth my time and my money. I appreciate the time that was spent working with me in getting something that really worked for my price. Amazing amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Freddy Mansour

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales People Great Car"

- Hankster2000

I bought my first Kia, a Stinger GT, at Spitzer. Josh and the team know a lot and care a lot about their products. Everyone was very friendly and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My daughters first car!"

- Cory

Everyone we dealt with was so helpful and kind. It was like working with kin time friends. They delivered on all promises made including a big bow on the car. My daughter couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Valentine

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Melulbrich

The sales people and managers went out of their way to get me into a car that I wanted. We always seem to stay after they close, to finish up our paperwork, with no complaints about being there late from anyone. We just bought our 5th car from them, and will continue to go back whenever we're in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Parson, Freddy Mansour

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- KiaSor

I went there with a specific used car in mind, which sold the day before. Josh was patient and looked at multiple cars that fit the criteria I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- ginger78

Josh was great to work with , he showed us exactly what we wanted to see and did not try to sell us anything different just to make a sale. The time he spent with us we felt he was very helpful and did not run around between other customers, we felt we were his main focus. I would gladly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Sorento "

- tbohlar

Josh D. was great to work with. Answered all our questions without hesitation. Probably the easiest time buying a car! Every one was helpful and pleasant. They showed use additional products, but didn't pressure us to buy. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337