Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

4.9
1,028 Reviews

3414 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH

44134

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,029 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Helped me get in to a newer car and good to work with be..."

- tweetybird71.kf

Helped me get in to a newer car and good to work with be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George R. Woods
5.0
October 17, 2021

"Very simple and easy car buying experience. Worked with..."

- Just a ham

Very simple and easy car buying experience. Worked with Steven the entire process he was very knowledgeable and up front with the process. Made the decision easy for me to make and was able to get me in a brand new car. Will definitely recommend them everywhere and will be back to purchase my next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Donat
October 17, 2021

"George Woods was a true gentleman and professional. He..."

- officemach

George Woods was a true gentleman and professional. He took the time to understand us as clients and was patient in dealing with our questions, concerns, needs and wants when it came to finding the right vehicle for us. This was our second purchase with George Woods and highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George R. Woods
5.0
October 17, 2021

"Michael Rosado was great to work with made sure he kept..."

- dbigdawg216

Michael Rosado was great to work with made sure he kept me updated every step of the way , i came in and new what I wanted and my sales man Michael and Bill in Finance made it happen , Bill was also awsome explained everything in detail and got the job done. This is the second time I've bought from this dealership and wouldn't hesitate to do it agian , I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosado
October 16, 2021

"Everyone working and this KIA location does a great job..."

- Jaysearcy2015

Everyone working and this KIA location does a great job of being professional and effective

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George R. Woods
5.0
October 16, 2021

"George was very professional but also easy going. He..."

- Soul88

George was very professional but also easy going. He helped get me in the car that I wanted. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George R. Woods
5.0
October 16, 2021

"George woods was absolutely Fantastic. I recommend u ask..."

- paulinterri

George woods was absolutely Fantastic. I recommend u ask for him. The best sales person kia could have. Spitzer kia you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cieslinski
5.0
George R. Woods
5.0
Mike Balis
5.0
Vincent Viscusi
5.0
October 15, 2021

"George Woods was friendly and efficient in helping us..."

- stephanie.ricottone

George Woods was friendly and efficient in helping us find our new car! He came in on his day off to make sure we were taken care of! He listened to our wants / needs and made it happen! I would recommend George to anyone looking to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George R. Woods
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Ahmad M. was a wonderful and professional sales person..."

- Lakesandy

Ahmad M. was a wonderful and professional sales person who helped make my car purchase seamless. I would highly recommend him to take care of you! Sincerely, Sandy Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad M.
October 13, 2021

"Michael Rosado was amazing! He was friendly and gave us..."

- Drichi0122

Michael Rosado was amazing! He was friendly and gave us an easy and fast experience! Thank you for getting me all set with my 2021 Kia Forte GT! He went above and beyond! Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Zabell
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Rosado
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,029 results