Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Josh Dryer
Josh Dryer at Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Josh Dryer

Sales

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

301 38th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Josh Dryer

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like I got a pretty good deal I told them where I wanted to. Be for payments and they were real close I think my new pickup should last me for a long time thanks More

by Kjfasttrux
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Flick , Dawn Holmes

Nov 12, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Corwin!!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him! I got the exact car I wanted and Josh made that happen..so pleased! More

by Samtmochaqueen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Holmes

Nov 10, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! So glad to hear that your time spent with Josh was nothing short of great! We strive for the best customer service experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Corwin!

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process went well, just took longer than I expected. Josh was great! Easy to talk to. Overall a good experience. More

by jthulet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the review! If you should need anything in the future with your new vehicle please do not hesitate to give us a call! Thanks for choosing Corwin!!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a nice dealership could make some improvements though luckily had a wonderful experience. Will recommend to a friend More

by Mariah-Claire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the review Mariah-Claire. We are glad you had a good experience buying with us! Enjoy your new vehicle and if you should need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing Corwin!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a super helpful! He went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted and kept me super informed during the whole buying process. Drove off the lot with my new vehicle that day! More

by Blondie2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Kondos III

Sep 13, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We're glad we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you and you had a great experience doing so. Enjoy the new vehicle and thanks for choosing Corwin!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process move swiftly. The finance team worked diligently to find me the best rate and payment. Kyle was a dream to work with. Overall, great staff, More

by jjclarey82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Goplerud

Sep 02, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the review! Our goal is to make the car buying experience as stress-free and easy as possible and we're glad it worked that way for you! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process, Josh was great. Would highly recomend. Had a great expirience. Dealership had excellent choices and great prices, Buying from Josh was like buying from a friend. More

by cyrilledermian25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for writing a review! We're glad Josh was able to help you in such a good manner! If you need anything regarding your vehicle going forward, don't hesitate give us a call! Thanks for choosing Corwin!!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very helpful and knowlegable on letting know the lease program and getting me into a new vehicle. Jack cole also helped us out More

by Brent dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Cole

Aug 24, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the review Brent! Enjoy your new vehicle and as always, do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything! We are very appreciative for your business and look forward to serving you for years to come!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was extremely patient and helpful with me as we found a vehicle that worked for me. I appreciate the time that Josh dedicated to helping me find a vehicle More

by benjamin.hess01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Stagl

Aug 23, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Benjamin, it was a pleasure working with you! Glad we found the right vehicle to fit your needs! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thanks for choosing Corwin CDJR!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was easy to work with. No BS when dealing with sales. Josh was a pleasure to work with and talk to. Everyone makes you feel at ease More

by Stacy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Goplerud

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2009 Dodge Charger car, priced at $6,500
2009 Dodge Charger
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2011 Dodge Journey car, priced at $9,000
2011 Dodge Journey
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,500
2011 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,500
2013 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,000
2014 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $22,000
2014 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD