About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Hannis.
Josh Hannis
Josh Hannis, Sales Consultant, Motorworld Honda
5.0

Josh Hannis

Sales Consultant

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Josh Hannis

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted a quick painless experience purchasing a car"

- Zack

After arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Josh. I was looking at a specific car and had mentioned that I wanted to go through the buying process as quickly as possible due to available time. He was very professional and certainly expedited the car buying process for me. After reaching an agreement on trade, I was able to sign the required paperwork and drive away in my new car. Anyone looking for a straightforward and professionally nal salesman, Josh Hannis is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Zack, we are glad to hear Josh was able to meet your expectations and get you on the road in your new car quickly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- SusanandMike181

Our salesman Josh Hannis was very personable and knowledgeable. Rich Moore the GM was great to work with. Very friendly and profrssional . Our Finance manager Don took time with us to explain the whole process with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moore, Karissa Wagner , Don. Finance

Sep 19, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Honda! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dream come true "

- Booknut

Josh Hannis made buying a new car a pleasure. He worked with us and was very professional and informative. Everyone at the dealer was so helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy!!! Everything at one location!!! Thanks everyone!!! June Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Josh's outstanding customer service! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing Experience!!"

- Travis Foulks

The customer service was unbelievable. Josh is a great salesperson. We enjoyed our time at the dealership and it only took 4 hours to buy a brand new Honda Pilot. We will be recommending the dealership and Josh to all that we know who need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Josh provided a positive car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Steveo27

I was very happy with my experience. The dealership gave me a great price and no hassles with other hidden costs. The sales rep took a lot of tome to endeared we were happy and we were able to walk out with the car that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jarrow

Apr 30, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170

2018 Honda Accord

$33,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170

2018 Honda Accord

$32,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170