About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Roseke.
Josh Roseke
Josh Roseke, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
4.9

Josh Roseke

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Josh Roseke

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- MACKENZIE1954GRMC Verified Customer

Since I started taking the family vehicles to Newbold Toyota, they have tracked every service due date and have offered discounts since they’ve classified us as “preferred customers”. This excellent service has kept our vehicles in near-new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Karfs

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Service"

- STINES.M Verified Customer

Was in for the first time on my new 4Runner. The service department was great from check in to pick up. The only suggestion I have for improvement is the shuttle service I had planned to use was not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, Damon Harkins

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"walked in"

- Jellybean Verified Customer

I am a fly by my seat person, and regardless of time or day. They are always smiling and always eager to help me. They address me as though they known me for yrs and want to give me the relief knowing my car is just as important as the ones on the show room floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- MIKE.LONGHI Verified Customer

Newbold did everything they could to put us in the driver's seat of a new Camry. Josh was outstanding from start to finish. I asked for a particular color, with a set of particular options, and in 10 minutes Josh called and said he had the car. Just amazing. These guys go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- CJH2509 Verified Customer

My husband and I were very impressed with the attention and patience of the 2 sales people we dealt with. Josh and Amanda worked together to assist with the recent purchases of our Rav4 and Highlander. We feel like we got a fair deal on our trade-ins and finance worked to find us a very good rate. I truly believe it was one of the best car-buying experiences either of us has ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider , Amanda

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- MCLBBJ Verified Customer

The sales experience was excellent. Josh understood our needs very well and my wife and I were both able to get the cars we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scheduled Service "

- cory.bratcher91 Verified Customer

This review is a lot to discredit anyone in the service department, however I had an appointment scheduled for 0815, for a tire rotation. Upon arriving I was told there was one car ahead of me. After sitting there for an entire hour they finally came and got me for my completed service. I might has well have just been a walk in, to have waited that long on a 20 minute at the most job. What's the point in making an appointment if you have to set there and wait as literally 5 more people walked out before me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- TMEZO Verified Customer

Everyone did everything possible to help us purchase the vehicle we wanted and still keep the financing within our budget. That was huge for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional in every way"

- Bill

We appreciated the no-pressure style of selling and the willingness to negotiate a price that was a good compromise. Presentation of financial services and warranty programs was very well done and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy to deal with"

- Slim023

I was able to get a lot better deal with newbold than tylers. They were easy to work with. I liked being able to text my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Erlinger

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results