About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Roseke.
Josh Roseke
Josh Roseke, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
4.9

Josh Roseke

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Josh Roseke

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.."

- SBSHOP00 Verified Customer

was treated very professionally. All numbers were presented clearly so i could make a good purchasing decision. My sales person Josh was very good. Will highly recommend Newbold Toyota ! Closing went smoothly and all options clearly explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and tire rotation"

- SCHAUBW6 Verified Customer

I brought the Toyota Highlander in for an oil change and a tire rotation. Free of course, under warranty. Took the guys about a whole 20 mins. The car was spotless when finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4Runner purchase"

- ZPAYNE13 Verified Customer

Almost everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. The lack of communication between departments and sales people was a little trying at times but overall they we're extremely helpful. Nick was rude, pushy, & attempted to put the blame for my vehicle delay on to me for not pre-ordering a vehicle before I was prepared to make a purchase. He is bad for business and a major blemish on Newbold's name and reputation. I would highly suggest they let him go. Everyone else I dealt with was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mohan, Nick Erlinger, Robert Kavran , Kristin (Internet Sales). She was EXTREMELY helpful!!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- huntchase1 Verified Customer

I would have liked my car washed. I received a free carwash voucher but, it would have been nice to have it washed when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- MACKENZIE1954GRMC Verified Customer

Since I started taking the family vehicles to Newbold Toyota, they have tracked every service due date and have offered discounts since they’ve classified us as “preferred customers”. This excellent service has kept our vehicles in near-new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Karfs

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Service"

- STINES.M Verified Customer

Was in for the first time on my new 4Runner. The service department was great from check in to pick up. The only suggestion I have for improvement is the shuttle service I had planned to use was not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, Damon Harkins

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"walked in"

- Jellybean Verified Customer

I am a fly by my seat person, and regardless of time or day. They are always smiling and always eager to help me. They address me as though they known me for yrs and want to give me the relief knowing my car is just as important as the ones on the show room floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- MIKE.LONGHI Verified Customer

Newbold did everything they could to put us in the driver's seat of a new Camry. Josh was outstanding from start to finish. I asked for a particular color, with a set of particular options, and in 10 minutes Josh called and said he had the car. Just amazing. These guys go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- CJH2509 Verified Customer

My husband and I were very impressed with the attention and patience of the 2 sales people we dealt with. Josh and Amanda worked together to assist with the recent purchases of our Rav4 and Highlander. We feel like we got a fair deal on our trade-ins and finance worked to find us a very good rate. I truly believe it was one of the best car-buying experiences either of us has ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider , Amanda

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- MCLBBJ Verified Customer

The sales experience was excellent. Josh understood our needs very well and my wife and I were both able to get the cars we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results