About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Turner.
Josh Turner
Josh Turner, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Josh Turner

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Josh Turner

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whitten...my new dealer of Choice"

- zzzfreeman

As I was showing off my new Ram 1500 to my wife, I mentioned to that this was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Jay even made the paperwork fun. Josh Turner was amazing. He seemed to know the truck inside and out and answered every question I could muster. A big thanks to Nick and Ms. Hall as well. I'll be back when it's time to refresh my company vehicle fleet. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Hall , Nick, Jay

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward, low pressure, no hassle deal"

- BK

I've been buying new and used vehicles for over 35 years and this was by far the best buying experience. I had been researching and test driving used pickups for three weeks looking for a vehicle that had the right combination low miles, high options and a low price. Richmond is a 80 mile drive for me, but the low miles and low price on a RAM 1500 made the drive worth the gamble. The dealership was very nice, but our salesman, Josh Turner, was the highlight of the experience. He was very friendly, relaxed, and very, very knowledgeable about the vehicle, all its features, the technical specifications and the warranty options. The whole buying experience was straightforward, low pressure and no hassle. I recommend Whitten Brothers, and Josh Turner if you are in the market for a quality vehicle at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction guarantee "

- Dcicoria34

Customer friendly environment. Josh Turner introduced himself upon arrival and then allowed us space to assess the inventory on our own. No over aggressive salesman gimmicks. Pure customer oriented guy looking to sell you the car your looking for at the price you’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridiculously easy"

- NOTTRAY

I just wanted to take a moment to write a review both for Whitten Bros. Jeep/Chrysler/Dodge/Ram and for my salesmen, Josh Turner. Josh treated me more like a partner than a customer, and truly exemplified why I will be back to deal with Whitten Bros. (and hopefully Josh), next time I need to purchase another vehicle. Josh was super easy to deal with, and made my car buying process easier than it has even been. Josh made sure to explained every process to me, and made sure that when I needed to get passed on to another department i.e. finance, that the person was available, and had all of my documentation ready to go so I wouldn't have to wait around. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albert, Margaret Hall

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Keith

I purchased a used F150 from Whitten 2-years ago and was very pleased with their service and personnel. We were in the market for a new SUV and as a former BMW customer, I decided to look at Jeep. A lot of car for the money. Josh, our sales representative was very helpful through the process and got me what I was looking for in the car and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Darling

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- dfhunt

I was planning to get a vehicle in December time frame. I stopped by to look on the lot and was greeted by Josh. Josh was easy going, listened, and pointed out a vehicle that was in my price range in a higher trim leave then I had expected. I left to think about it for a few days, returned and the vehicle had sold. Josh was able to locate another vehicle with all features that I had asked for. Josh was very knowledgeable and very helpful as well as the other staff. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Professional Business"

- Kmill04

My experience with Whitten Brothers was exceptionally commendable. The staff did not take a long time to complete the deal and I would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Whitten Brothers and staff for a smooth buying experience! Great price also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Turner was excellent "

- Dakotahll

Custom ordered new Jeep and while it took longer than originally expected Josh Turner was fantastic in keeping me informed. Would definitely recommend his services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy Purchase"

- navyjeep

Josh was phenomenal - he was extremely intelligent and knew everything about my Jeep. He made the process as quick and painless as possible and was all around a really cool guy and fun to work with. I would recommend Josh to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Stevenson01

Our 2hr drive was well worth it. We were greeted by Josh Turner, who was incredibly helpful through the entire experience. He worked with us to locate acouple of Jeeps we had driven up there to see. Never push and let us walk around the lot looking at all different variations until we found the one. Extremely helpful with all our request as we searched for the right one. And the final process went smoothly. With the holiday weekend all the state inspection techs were gone for the day and we weren’t going to be able to drive our car away that day. The willie Stewart pulled off a Memorial Day miracle and got a tech from another dealer to come inspect the car. We were ver great full as it was a long drive to get there. I was very pleased with how everything went at Whitten Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart, Ryan Taney

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,339

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,009

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Ram 2500

$58,449

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,466

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,466