Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Whitten Reviews.
Whitten Reviews
Whitten Reviews at Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Whitten Reviews

sales

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Whitten Reviews

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 6 months I bought my 2018 Jeep Compass at this..."

- telminha.ma06

After 6 months I bought my 2018 Jeep Compass at this dealership, I’m having an ac problem that I never had with any older cars I owed before. Instead of blowing cool air, it blows a hot air. And when I called to check if I could check the cars problem, they scheduled me for a 2 weeks waiting. To get my money only took couple hours. Your name should be ENEMIES?! Telma Santos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BBQ Bruce was a pleasure to work with. He was..."

- ritaavarano

BBQ Bruce was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, very patient and kind. This is our second car from Whitten Brothers. They are always a pleasure to work with. Hope is financing was also wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience!!! Friendly people. It was a..."

- tonydjynot

I had the best experience!!! Friendly people. It was a great experince getting my truck. They worked with me on getting me in a payment i could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Burfoot, Ryan Dixon, Ray Yarbrough , Sherrie

Mar 15, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Tony, It's a joy to know your experience was the best ever. Congratulations on your vehicle! We're glad we could get the payments right where you wanted them. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again. We are here to help.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was a outstanding salesman!!! I looked for over a..."

- bigred8233

Bruce was a outstanding salesman!!! I looked for over a month for a vehicle,but once I called ya'll and Bruce answered the phone and guided me through over the phone I new I found the place I wanted to shop!! I was very impressed when I met Bruce:) He went out of his way when I had a issue after I purchased my jeep!!! I wouldn't shop no were else but whitten brothers!!! BUT ONLY IF BRUCE IS THERE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce "BBQ" Anderson , Mike

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce " BBQ " AndersonProduct SpecialistO: (804)..."

- Bill

Bruce Anderson was very helpful in helping me get my Jeep. He helped me to get the jeep that was right for me to be driving in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience at Whitten Brothers Jeep, beginning..."

- rvmead3

The buying experience at Whitten Brothers Jeep, beginning with the sales rep, Jon Burfoot, & extending to the sales & finance managers, was very informative, friendly & professional. I often recommend Whitten & Jon to my friends & business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Burfoot, Ray Yarbrough

Feb 19, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your great feedback for Jon! We truly appreciate the recommendation. Let us know if we can be of assistance again with anything else. We are here to help!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed working with whitten bros. Once..."

- Tommytoolz

I have always enjoyed working with whitten bros. Once again with this purchase I was impressed. Bruce Anderson was a great salesman, he answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about all the technical equipment on the new vehicles. Whitten bros and Bruce made me feel appreciated, very relaxed no pressure environment, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce "BBQ" Anderson, Ryan Dixon, Ray Yarbrough , Jay Dawson

Feb 14, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Tommy! We will be sure to thank Bruce and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and very knowledgeable about the..."

- gyattaman

Outstanding service and very knowledgeable about the features of my truck. I have spread the word about your dealership and recommended to all my dodge buddies to visit Whitten Brothers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience and recommendation. We are always here and eager to assist our guests. Have a wonderful day.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service...BBQ, helped me through the whole..."

- guam34

Outstanding service...BBQ, helped me through the whole time, he answered any questions I had and still extended his service by letting me everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce "BBQ" Anderson

Feb 12, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Bruce for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is awesome! The entire team is amazing! The car is..."

- Kc

Kevin is awesome! The entire team is amazing! The car is just what we wanted! The finance team was professional, quick and easy. Thank you team Whitten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Raj , Monty is excellent!

Feb 08, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Kevin and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,290

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,290

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $21,087

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$21,087

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,002

2020 Ram 1500

$58,002

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,221

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,221

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,290

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,290

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,992

2020 Ram 1500

$51,992