About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Dixon.
Ryan Dixon
Ryan Dixon, Internet Sales, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Ryan Dixon

Internet Sales

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Ryan Dixon

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Larry (Baseball) was great!!!!!"

- Mena

My experience with Larry was wonderful. He took his time with me. He found the perfect car for me. He explained every part of my car. He didn’t try to sell me something that I wasn’t happy with. Overall he was the reason that I bought my car with you guys. I just love it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cupp

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Monty baker "

- ron

Monty was a pleasure to deal with. He was no nonsense, transparent and very easy to work with, I would recommend him to others. I appreciated his honesty and directness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Baker

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- babybrady05@me.com

Everyone here was great and made me feel welcome and were willing to do whatever it was to help. Definitely going back! Thank you to the Whitten team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Smith

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep SRT"

- Marty216

Working with Whitten and Abdul was a great car buying experiance. All of the staff that worked with us was great. They even stayed over 2 hours past close to work with us. This will be the only Jeep dealer I will work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Grand Cherokee Limited purchase"

- Hamma1818

Went into the dealership last night at 630 and met Matt and left at 9 with a new ride. Matt was attentive and listened to my needs had a vehicle moved from another location so I could test drive it. He was very knowledgeable with any questions I had. Most importantly I would recommend Matt to any of my friends looking for a new Jeep Chrysler product! Sheri was Great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt, Matt Parrish , Mike in Finance

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Car buying made easy"

- Tim A.

Mark Lafoon and Willie Stewart were awesome. After working with my local dealer in Myrtle Beach, in which they were not extremely helpful, I did some internet searching and found my vehicle at Whitten Brothers. I made a phone call and was instantly impressed with customer service they provided. The pricing was the best I found in multiple states, the vehicle was perfect. Mark and Willie both worked on their days off to ensure all the necessary paperwork was correct and waiting for my arrival (5 hour drive) on Saturday to pick up my new car. Once at the dealership, I was greeted by name and was walked through the buying process with detail and they answered all my questions. The Witten warranty is the best around. I love my new Jeep and will seriously consider buying from them again in the future. The travel was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart, Mark Lafoon Sr.

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Duelieguy

The people at Witten brothers were pleasant and knowledgeable of their inventory . They answered all of our questions and treated us like we were long-lost friends of theirs I have never been to a dealership like this ,what a surprise .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart, Trevon Gerideau, Jacob Barber

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding buying experience"

- ratlnshk

Jon made a typically stressful event into a pleasant buying experience. He is supported by a wonderful sales and finance staff. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt, Allen "Willie" Stewart, Jon Burfoot , Bob in finance

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JDH209

The team here made my car purchase easy and fun! Would certainly recommend. Everyone that I met was incredibly helpful and flexible. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Hall

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sale"

- Michael Henry LaBor

Trevon could not have been more helpful. We arrived at our agreed upon appointment time and he was waiting for us. The Jeep had been cleaned and was ready for our test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Gerideau

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,339

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,009

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Ram 2500

$58,449

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,466

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,466