Michael Capadona
Michael Capadona at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Michael Capadona

General Manager

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.2
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

4.2

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Michael Capadona

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Car shopping is never easy but thanks to Qui Johnson she made every step feel easy and smooth. Even when I came in looking for a car just 30 mins before closing I was able to start the process and pick up m More

by JACINTASANTIAGO23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Jacinta, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Qui Johnson! Thank you for the business and the great review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I will return and suggest to other people also. Everyone was nice and very helpful More

by LEIGHFANTAUZZI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy Tiwari was very respectful and professional. He took his time to explain everything and got me the monthly payment I wanted. I highly recommend working with Guy whenever you go to Matthews Hyund More

by Thomas Sprung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Guy! Thank you for your business and we hope you're enjoying your New Ride!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthews Hyundai gave me a very rare and unique experience of immense satisfaction, and as someone who worked as a Car Salesman in the past, that says a LOT. We went to six Dealerships to find our More

by VICTIMSOFRETAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Boodhoo, Connor Vanderburg, Jennifer Colon , Kasey Larkin, 5 Stars Luis, 5 stars

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Matthews auto helped me get in the car I wanted I would shop there again for my next car More

by Brandonwhite582
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mar-Quiona Mullins-Johnson

Aug 12, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your business and the great review, Brandon!

Aug 12, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

WOW What a great review of your experience with our Team, Chip! AMAZING! Thank you for the great review and your business! We're so happy we could help with your dream car!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the employees at this dealership could not be more welcoming and understanding, I had an amazing experience here and would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get a new car. More

by brazieallison
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a 2+ hour high pressure sales experience. Trying to get me to lease, then packages showing up on the sales invoice “because they won’t make a profit otherwise since they don’t charge over MSR More

by ByeSubaru
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Croft

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealer experience ever avoid at all costs. Most unprofessional people I have ever seen in any service industry. More

by Keith Morris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger, NICK CORDI

Jul 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Keith- Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize that you didn't have a good experience with us however, we have no record of your visiting since Matthews took ownership so we would like to learn more about your experience. At your earliest convenience please reach out to General Manager, Mike Capadona at 518-382-0274- thank you!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh at Matthews Hyundai was fantastic to work with. He has a easy-going attitude and is very accommodating! Even as he was booked and busy, he took the time to meet with myself and family on 3 consecut More

by AshleyP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Croft

Jul 12, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Josh! Thank you for your business and enjoy your New Hyundai! Remember. We're always here to help!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a call from Olivia about coming in a looking at some cars , Olivia and mike and nick were all down to earth people and very helpful. They made my car shopping experience very easy and stress free ! More

by jodyrogers67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger, NICK CORDI

Jul 05, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with our Team! Enjoy your new Santa Fe and thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive