Dylan Mascari
Dylan Mascari at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Dylan Mascari

Sales Consultant

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.9
124 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Dylan Mascari

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MY wife leased a 2022 Kona 2 months ago. We loved the car so much I just purchased a 2023 limited. Eric did such an outstanding job the first time we didn't hesitate to go back to him again More

by TLFITZY31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Boodhoo, Thomas Hicks

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Overall a really good experience. Qui was attentive and made sure I was satisfied with every step More

by ROBBYNNECT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me to get a car for my price range and I left satisfied More

by Cdurante10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger, Thomas Hicks

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great visit with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to find the car we were looking for. Quick process buying the car. More

by Willy40cart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Shear

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is never easy but thanks to Qui Johnson she made every step feel easy and smooth. Even when I came in looking for a car just 30 mins before closing I was able to start the process and pick up m More

by JACINTASANTIAGO23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Jacinta, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Qui Johnson! Thank you for the business and the great review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I will return and suggest to other people also. Everyone was nice and very helpful More

by LEIGHFANTAUZZI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I met and worked with at Matthews Hyundai was helpful and very responsive. Guy was great about explaining everything about the features of my new car, the warranties and services. Dylan was amazi More

by KatherineDollinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gayanand Tiwari

Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Dylan! Thank you for your business and enjoy your Tucson!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy Tiwari was very respectful and professional. He took his time to explain everything and got me the monthly payment I wanted. I highly recommend working with Guy whenever you go to Matthews Hyund More

by Thomas Sprung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Guy! Thank you for your business and we hope you're enjoying your New Ride!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenn Colon is the epitome of professionalism and patience. What a great addition to the Matthews Dealershi! More

by MyKona1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hicks , Jenn Colon

Jul 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the awesome review and your business!

Jul 19, 2022

MyKona1955 responded

You're welcome!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. My salesman, Dylan Mascari, was excellent to work with! I have never worked with anyone better than him. He truly took care of all my needs and was More

by TINA7806
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Dylan! Thank you for the great review and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive