Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joshua Garza
Joshua Garza at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Joshua Garza

Sales Professional

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Car Sales life. Pop culture maven. Communicator. Facebook expert. Entrepreneur. Travel junkie.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Joshua Garza

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and polite and friendly. They helped us fine exactly what we were looking for and gave us a good price. More

by WLKL89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

Dec 02, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate it more than you know!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic More

by Misterhitech2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication from all involved with my purchase of a new Kona letting me know each step in the process especially with the financial side. Thank you all More

by TOMMY35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the purchase of the 2021 Kona. The deal presented to me was better than I expected. The process in whole took longer than I expected, about 3 hours, but the salesman and finance manager wer More

by Davus402
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot and the service guy Jesse that did my inspection. I am glad I was able to completed here with them. They are great at what they do. More

by Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tried this dealership because I know a salesman. He did an amazing job getting my wife and I into a car we need. He didn’t beat around the bush with our chances of getting a vehicle, as other salesman in t More

by Anlim89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place to buy or trade a vehicle! The staff is amazing and very caring! Love this place! Will be back fosure! More

by SHELLYBRAWLEY11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gonzales , Vincent Nunez

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People are very friendly and everything very clean. They fixed my tire in 10 minutes and they also offered some other things. I’m still not ready but I liked that they offered More

by Rodolfo Zaragoza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is all good and quite interesting to see how everything goes normal. Concerning my oil change I will like to be informed when my free oil change back! More

by BOLAJIH34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great first experience very knowledgeable on the car I was trying to buy! Amazing friendly staff. Thank you all very much for your amazing hospitality! More

by Bmgssgsmg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive