Joshua Grasso
Joshua Grasso at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

Joshua Grasso

Finance Manager

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

1707 Highway 70 East
New Bern, NC 28560

4.9
226 Reviews
4.9

226 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified sales and leasing consultant and product specialist.

226 Reviews of Joshua Grasso

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice! Great experience will do business with them again in the future More

by Cboatwright78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Brinson

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For 5+ years, I have worked with Laron Polk. He offers exceptional service and always goes above and beyond what is expected during the car sale process. I have recommended him to family and f More

by heatherchopkinson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Kahsai, LaRon Polk

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the Trent staff was OUTSTANDING! This is how auto buying should be done. I purchased another vehicle from another dealership the same day, and TRENT was 1000X better with the transac More

by deeprun1308
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keanu

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Brown is very customer service oriented. He answered all our questions or found the person who could. He was respectful of the significant nature of the purchase of the vehicle, even though it was a us More

by Linda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brown

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience,very helpful with everything Hansel always helping me through the process step by step going out his way More

by Jose_gasca27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hansel Bridges

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire staff members were friendly and respectful. Including the past years I dealt with them. I would consider them to anyone. More

by charlesipockjr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Meyer , Albert Riggs

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie took very good care of me very professional during the waiting period we had great conversation overall a great experience and I will be a repeat customer More

by Thomascarroll460
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Brinson

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were so nice and no typical hard sell sales people. Lew was great! More

by gybarra23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Branche

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys mean business and they take care of those who do business with them I believe this is probably my seventh or eighth car purchase at this dealership in the past seven years can’t say enough about More

by Bethesdapastor07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hansel Bridges

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have shopped for cars at trent for many years. Tommy is a great guy and I will shop with him again. More

by nc_6996
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Meyer

1
...

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $33,495
2020 Cadillac XT5
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $18,995
2018 INFINITI QX30
used
Blade Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,790
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,565
2024 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $78,760
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $29,995
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive