Mike Pecha
Mike Pecha at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

Mike Pecha

Sales & leasing consultant

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

1707 Highway 70 East
New Bern, NC 28560

5.0
56 Reviews
5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Professional Consultant

56 Reviews of Mike Pecha

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Trent always do everything with 100% care. They always make sure I'm happy, if I need anything, they pick up my car for oil changes when needed. Mike went above and beyond to answer my questio More

by ROSEMARY.STEINMAN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great dealership. They are welcoming, fair and truly make you feel like family. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Mike and Manny. They wi More

by Mary Ann Kuczmarski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Kahsai

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere was pleasant and stress free. Everything was explained thoroughly and I actually learned a lot. There was no pressure to buy, yet Mike gave me all the time in the world. You can t More

by hd88softail
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great. The right amount of help/info with no pressure. Good experience...all around. More

by sean85
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and cooperative. Mike was attentive and informed. They didn't oversell the vehicle, provided good follow up after the sale to ensure I was satisfied. More

by Dna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The transaction went well until the final paperwork. I felt like I was being negotiated into a 10.94 APR with a Credit score of 842. It wasn’t until I questioned it that it was dropped 2 points, just wa More

by NCDIVER46
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from Trent. Mike Pecha is a terrific sales person. He was very knowledgeable about the car, delivered it to our home and explained all the features of the More

by GARYSLOST
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso , Wayne in service dept. Thank you.

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Melisa to Mike and one in the company they were very freindly and helpful in the purchase More

by Jefferyrogers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can honestly say that I have experienced the same great service that I have tried to give my customers in my business. Vehicles are bought and sold every day by dealers and individuals abroad but the respe More

by RADFORD65
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not have asked for a better experience with this dealership. Everyone we have come in contact with have been phenomenal. Mike went over and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied with our pur More

by Mary Ann Kuczmarski
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Kahsai , Brent Cooper

1
...

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $33,495
2020 Cadillac XT5
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $18,995
2018 INFINITI QX30
used
Blade Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,790
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,565
2024 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $78,760
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $29,995
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive