Ronnie Brinson
Ronnie Brinson at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

Ronnie Brinson

Sales

Trent Cadillac Buick GMC

1707 Highway 70 East
New Bern, NC 28560

5.0
240 Reviews
5.0

240 Reviews

Write a Review

240 Reviews of Ronnie Brinson

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice! Great experience will do business with them again in the future More

by Cboatwright78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie took very good care of me very professional during the waiting period we had great conversation overall a great experience and I will be a repeat customer More

by Thomascarroll460
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome to work with from walking into and out of the door, not to mention being easy to reach for any needs after the purchase. Ronnie Brinson has sold us our vehicles for over the past t More

by Sacogger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Cooper

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first dealer experience and i wouldn’t have changed a thing!! Staff was so nice and Ronnie was very helpful! 10/10 recommend. More

by Aaronroyal61
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle I bought from Trent Cadillac, and I am a very happy customer. Ronnie Brinson has taken care of me all three times. He is knowledgeable, efficient, and understands what I need and More

by Mikeb1956
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso, Manny Kahsai

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience from beginning to end. The people at Trent always do everything with 100% care. More

by Britt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Grasso, Manny Kahsai

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are super happy with our newest Corvette purchase from Trent Cadillac. We enjoyed working with Ronnie to seal the deal and extremely happy with the entire process, from the test drive to the camaraderie t More

by Mcblue
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very kind and helpful. I’m very satisfied with my experience! Definitely recommend! More

by Cbear08568
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 STARS all the way. Ronnie is honest and stand-up guy. Manny very professional and Fair More

by Clark.cedric
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Kahsai

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy’s knowledge and manners were outstanding. I’d highly recommend him. The overall courtesy of dealership is great More

by dcannon622
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Kahsai, Tommy Meyer

1
...

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $33,495
2020 Cadillac XT5
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $18,995
2018 INFINITI QX30
used
Blade Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,790
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,565
2024 GMC Canyon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $78,760
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $29,995
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive