Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joshua Gray
Joshua Gray at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Joshua Gray

Sales and Leasing

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Joshua Gray

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Jeffrey Young is an excellent and..."

- ROSA.CASTEEL Verified Customer

Excellent service. Jeffrey Young is an excellent and patient salesman I will highly recommend him to others. Appreciate his attitude and perseverance Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Young

Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Jeff and appreciate you recommending him to others. Thanks for visiting our team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"attentive pleasant, informative, good communication and..."

- NHKANTOR Verified Customer

attentive pleasant, informative, good communication and abilities to answer all my questions, made me feel comfortable during the meeting, wasn't in a hurry and showed a lot of patience when I did not understand some things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Aug 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! We're glad to hear the Bob Rohrman Subaru team helped you enjoy the process and provided answers to your questions! Thank you!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Gray goes above and beyond for his customers. We..."

- clintaaaroof Verified Customer

Josh Gray goes above and beyond for his customers. We have bought all of our cars from him and we will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Aug 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad that Josh continues to earn your loyal business and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"day after purchase my jeep radio quit working and know..."

- METAL_NUTS77 Verified Customer

day after purchase my jeep radio quit working and know body wanted to help me fix it. instead they just gave me the run around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Aug 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'd like the opportunity to discuss the situation with you in greater detail. If have a moment, would you please consider contacting me directly? Thanks, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and prompt service! Josh is excellent..."

- TSDKREVOL Verified Customer

Always friendly and prompt service! Josh is excellent took very good care of us! He made sure we had everything we needed! Our car was ready when we arrived to test. Plus got others ready so we weren’t waiting when we came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Josh and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and we'll see you next time!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Subaru line of cars is superior to other makes as the..."

- jeri_priest Verified Customer

The Subaru line of cars is superior to other makes as the all wheel drive concept standard even on the Impreza is worth the purchase! My car was built to my specifications which are all standard at the base price. What other make can give the customer this assurance of a five star crash test rating?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Cooper

May 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Jeri, we are so happy to hear that you are loving your car! Bob Rohrman Subaru is happy to earn 5 stars for you!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor is amazing. She's always sure to meet my needs and..."

- blawilson718 Verified Customer

Taylor is amazing. She's always sure to meet my needs and surpass my expectations! All I can say is Thank you for everything Taylor! Josh Gray is also another reason I'm sure to come back. I appreciate all he's done for me and my Subaru family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Cooper

Apr 08, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with both Taylor and Joshua here at Bob Rohrman Subaru. We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with our team!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We aways enjoy our visits to Subaru for the upkeep of our..."

- dawalt2427 Verified Customer

We aways enjoy our visits to Subaru for the upkeep of our vehicles. Kind of feels like family, everyone is so helpful and kind. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes

Apr 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joshua, Kenzie and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is an amazing salesman, I worked with many salesmen..."

- DIGDEN575 Verified Customer

Josh is an amazing salesman, I worked with many salesmen in the Chicagoland area and Josh is easily the most down to earth nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Josh, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of me, great to work with! I will be back for..."

- gbfan97 Verified Customer

Took care of me, great to work with! I will be back for the next vehicle I buy for sure! Thanks to everyone there! Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Kenzie Hughes

Mar 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Bob Rohrman Subaru this awesome review, thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,593
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive