Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Holt.
Joshua Holt
Joshua Holt at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
4.8

Joshua Holt

Sales

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Joshua Holt

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People!"

- <3 my new Rover

The staff at Whitson Morgan Motor Company took such good care of us during the purchase of our vehicle that we referred a friend who also purchased a vehicle from them the very next week. They were very attentive and met all of our requests. We will definitely work with the team at Whitson Morgan again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used pickup from Whitson-Morgan Clarksville..."

- cash.craig

I bought a used pickup from Whitson-Morgan Clarksville Ar. The sales staff was great to work with. I bought a new F150 in 1979 from Whitson-Morgan when it was downtown on main street. Great service then, Great service now. For your auto needs give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean which makes a lot of difference, all the salesmen..."

- rward

Clean which makes a lot of difference, all the salesmen were very nice and friendly, refreshments were available if someone wishes, a great place to deal with if buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't want to buy a new car!"

- Betty

I was very happy with the 2017 car I had until a Lady decided to run a stop sign and totaled my car! Had to find a replacement and looked in the town I live in but I think they thought I had to buy so wasn't given any extra incentive to buy from them. So I drove about 30 minutes to Whitson Morgan in Clarksville, ar and was extremely happy! My Salesman Josh Holt, had done all the legwork finding the car I wanted and had all the info I needed ready for me when I got to the dealership. He explained all incentives for that month and the great thing was if I had a question he wasn’t sure about he went and got the answer for me! This was probably the easiest auto purchase I've ever made. AND I give Josh all the credit ! Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles from them"

- ramroy

I have bought several vehicles from Whitson Morgan as well as my parents and my daughter. I also have had several friends go there. They are the best to deal with no pressure and let me decide what I want. They always make sure I am happy and taken care of after the fact as well. I do look around at other car lots and online and always end back up there because of price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dickerson

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Daytona Purchase"

- Sunshine

Easy peasy process. Saw the car and test drove it. Visited with Josh Holt of and on for a day while deciding if we really wanted to make the jump. He didn't pressure us in the slightest and let us make our minds up for ourselves. Financing was painless and they were able to get us an even better rate than our lender was going to give us. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of my Jeep Wrangler."

- Bizzle

I stopped in to Whitson-Morgan to look at a yellow Jeep I saw from the road. Josh Holt came out to greet me and asked if I’d like to drive it. We wound up loving it and everything was absolutely painless. The whole process was one of the better experiences I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle. I even recommended my mom when she decided to buy a new ride. I’ll definitely be back. Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of My 2019 Jeep Renegade"

- Binkmoore

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Renegade from Whitson Morgan in Clarksville. My sales consultant was Joshua Holt. Very friendly staff and I was very pleased with my sales consultant. They got me financed quickly and got my payment where I wanted it. I’m very satisfied with my Jeep. I highly recommend Whitson Morgan Motor Company. They did an Awesome Job !! Thank you Joshua Holt for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Loyal Ford Trucker

We were totally pleased with our experience in ordering and purchasing a new Ford truck. Greg was knowledgeable and accommodating in ordering just what we wanted, and Josh was patient and skilled in showing us how all the bells and whistles work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional -Friendly"

- greggggg

Whitson Morgan found what I wanted a went after it, the deal was made in minutes. Great salesman and management we were able to close the deal fair and quickly had our vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dickerson

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,965

2019 Ram 2500

$56,965

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,659

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,659

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,610

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,610

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,204

2019 Ford F-150

$42,204

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,999

2019 Ford F-250

$54,999

New 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,240

2020 Ford Mustang

$36,240

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,715

2019 Ford F-150

$49,715

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,792

2019 Ford F-150

$50,792