Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Morgan.
Jonathan Morgan
Jonathan Morgan at Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
5.0

Jonathan Morgan

Sales Consultant

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jonathan Morgan

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate everything Jonathan did to help me find the..."

- Jarrod Houston

I appreciate everything Jonathan did to help me find the perfect car. I'm in love with my new car. Can't wait to get windows tinted Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Hunter Fleming

Whitson Morgan made it quick and easy to get into the Jeep I wanted. Great place and definitely recommend stopping by for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a used nissan altima "

- jefferson jr.

we were treated with respect an lots of kindness. got to test the vehicle before even detailing it. got the car the next day out of detail an it looked brand-new! paper work was very fast.an got an awesome deal on my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mr. dickerson the manager

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Jdjordan

Nicest people. No pressure sale. I live bout 110 miles from them and they stayed in touch with me (not Buggin are pressuring me) but if I had a question They was there right away with the answer . While signing papers Sean Woodward took the time to explain the things I had questions about. ( not rushing to just get papers Signed ). Best people I have every dealt with. Highly recommend them. A big thank you to whitson-Morgan motor company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Woodward

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moab Jeep -excellent experience!"

- B&D

Jonathan Morgan did an outstanding job making our purchase of the Moab easy, quick, and comfortable. Bill Stuart delivered the vehicle. Clean as could be, timely, and worked to meet our schedule. Both gentlemen could not have done a better job!! Love the Jeep. It’s an gem. Highly recommend the team at Whitson-Morgan. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stuart

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kcarry

I purchased a used Lexus GX 460 from Whitson-Morgan Motor Company the day after Thanksgiving. I found my car on their website. Since I live in Amarillo, Texas, it was not convenient for me to drive all the way to Clarksville, Arkansas so I called the dealership and spoke with Jonathan Morgan. My family and I were going to Tulsa for the Thanksgiving holiday, and Jonathan agreed to send the car to Tulsa so my husband and I could test drive it. The two men who met us in Tulsa with the car were right on time and very helpful and friendly. We were able to make arrangements over the phone in case we wanted to purchase the Lexus. The finance manager and Jonathan worked with our bank so that we were able to sign papers and drive the Lexus home on Saturday. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Be sure to ask for Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- chasedb116

Johnathan did me well. I’m in college full time and working full time and needed to get a car with better gas mileage. They helped me get payments within my budget and gave me a good warranty. I recommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first brand new truck."

- Chuckf-150

After visiting many dealerships in Arkansas searching for a truck that fits our budget and our needs Whitson-Morgan really produced. Jonathan Morgan was our sales person and did a fantastic job. He also followed up after the sale a few days later to make sure I was happy with the new truck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with!"

- Springdale1

Made a deal with Jonathan over the phone. Very easy to work with. We had a budget and he worked with us. Got us the car that we wanted. We drove from Springdale and he had the car and the paperwork ready to go. Simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Woodward

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized care and service "

- Cookgt18

Asked for exactly the car we wanted and they delivered. No haggle no other less than cars offers. The price was competitive with big city dealer prices. The finance department was easy. Filled application out online and went in just to sign paperwork. Picked car up and it was detailed well and ready for some driving time 😁. Best and easiest car deal hands down! If recommended whitson Morgan to family and friends. Go see Jonathon Morgan cuz he will get u what u want for price you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,343

2019 Ram 1500

$52,343

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,965

2019 Ram 2500

$56,965

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,659

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,659

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,635

2019 Ram 1500

$29,635

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,860

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,860

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,456

2019 Ford F-150

$41,456

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$40,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,999

2019 Ford F-250

$53,999