About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Morgan.
Jonathan Morgan
Jonathan Morgan, Sales Consultant, Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
5.0

Jonathan Morgan

Sales Consultant

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Jonathan Morgan

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized care and service "

- Cookgt18

Asked for exactly the car we wanted and they delivered. No haggle no other less than cars offers. The price was competitive with big city dealer prices. The finance department was easy. Filled application out online and went in just to sign paperwork. Picked car up and it was detailed well and ready for some driving time 😁. Best and easiest car deal hands down! If recommended whitson Morgan to family and friends. Go see Jonathon Morgan cuz he will get u what u want for price you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150"

- Bobby Richesin

Jonathan and Wes went way beyond the average salespersons to make sure they found the truck I wanted. Very professional and courteous service. I will recommend them to my friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Pearson

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- Larry

I did all my contacts by email. He made it easy for me to get everything done. Sent pictures of the car when ask and had everything ready when I came to pick up the car. I was looking at 2 Mustang and he beat the other dealership by alot. Full tank of gas and was just detailed. My wife is loving her new Christmas gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Chris

Jonathan did a great job making sure the truck was ready for me to pick up. The whole experience went very smooth. Thanks Jonathan and Whitson Morgan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedition 2017"

- Slaroe

It was an easy and wonderful experience! I would recommend Whitson-Morgan to everyone! Jonhathon Morgan was courtious and friendly and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Journey!"

- AHart

To me nothing about buying a car without physically seeing it is easy. After settling on a deal I felt was very fair I expected the hard part to be over. A few quick flights down and then a fairly lengthy but easy drive home. However, like they say "if you have time to spare, go by air". The flights down turned into a disaster and all I did was end up being delayed many times. THANKFULLY! Jonathan had everything taken care of and made all the arrangements. I could not have been happier with the courtesy that was given to my changing schedule. Once I finally arrived everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in getting me down the road after a long day. Not to mention the vehicle was flawless; as promised. Thank you again Jonathan and Whitson-Morgan staff for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- MattD1925

Jonathan Morgan and the crew at Whitson Morgan made this truck buying experience the best I’ve ever had. They got me in a truck I wanted and for th price I needed it to be at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy..."

- Galvan.Tracy5

My husband and I are very happy with are new truck. We are pleased on how everyone was nice. This is our third vehicle here.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found our ideal F-150 at Whitson Morgan in Clarksville AR"

- Dennis and Dalene Somerville

From our first contact with Whitson Morgan, we knew this was the dealership we wanted to buy our new truck from. Our salesman was Jonathan Morgan and he was of exceptional assistance all through the process. Jonathan clearly explained everything regarding the different aspects of the sale in a helpful, knowledgeable manner. He understood that this out of state purchase was somewhat overwhelming to us and he went over all the details extensively so we felt comfortable and confident in completing the transaction,. When our truck arrived quickly and in the promised excellent condition, we knew our trust in Jonathan had not been misplaced. Thank you Jonathan and Whitson Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually enjoyed the car buying experience. "

- D. Francis

Great experience working with Jonathon Morgan. He was very eager to do all he could to help us find the car we wanted within our budget. Happy customers! We will shop with Whitson-Morgan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$56,630

2018 Ram 1500

$38,609

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$33,964

2018 Ford F-150

$32,661

2018 Ram 2500

$53,534

2017 Ford F-250

$54,936

2018 Ram 3500

$50,243

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,019