About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Morgan.
Jonathan Morgan
Jonathan Morgan, Sales Consultant, Whitson-Morgan Motor Company
5.0

Jonathan Morgan

Sales Consultant

Whitson-Morgan Motor Company

1300 S. Rogers St
Clarksville, AR 72830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Jonathan Morgan

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- chasedb116

Johnathan did me well. I’m in college full time and working full time and needed to get a car with better gas mileage. They helped me get payments within my budget and gave me a good warranty. I recommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first brand new truck."

- Chuckf-150

After visiting many dealerships in Arkansas searching for a truck that fits our budget and our needs Whitson-Morgan really produced. Jonathan Morgan was our sales person and did a fantastic job. He also followed up after the sale a few days later to make sure I was happy with the new truck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with!"

- Springdale1

Made a deal with Jonathan over the phone. Very easy to work with. We had a budget and he worked with us. Got us the car that we wanted. We drove from Springdale and he had the car and the paperwork ready to go. Simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Woodward

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized care and service "

- Cookgt18

Asked for exactly the car we wanted and they delivered. No haggle no other less than cars offers. The price was competitive with big city dealer prices. The finance department was easy. Filled application out online and went in just to sign paperwork. Picked car up and it was detailed well and ready for some driving time 😁. Best and easiest car deal hands down! If recommended whitson Morgan to family and friends. Go see Jonathon Morgan cuz he will get u what u want for price you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150"

- Bobby Richesin

Jonathan and Wes went way beyond the average salespersons to make sure they found the truck I wanted. Very professional and courteous service. I will recommend them to my friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Pearson

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- Larry

I did all my contacts by email. He made it easy for me to get everything done. Sent pictures of the car when ask and had everything ready when I came to pick up the car. I was looking at 2 Mustang and he beat the other dealership by alot. Full tank of gas and was just detailed. My wife is loving her new Christmas gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Chris

Jonathan did a great job making sure the truck was ready for me to pick up. The whole experience went very smooth. Thanks Jonathan and Whitson Morgan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedition 2017"

- Slaroe

It was an easy and wonderful experience! I would recommend Whitson-Morgan to everyone! Jonhathon Morgan was courtious and friendly and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Journey!"

- AHart

To me nothing about buying a car without physically seeing it is easy. After settling on a deal I felt was very fair I expected the hard part to be over. A few quick flights down and then a fairly lengthy but easy drive home. However, like they say "if you have time to spare, go by air". The flights down turned into a disaster and all I did was end up being delayed many times. THANKFULLY! Jonathan had everything taken care of and made all the arrangements. I could not have been happier with the courtesy that was given to my changing schedule. Once I finally arrived everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in getting me down the road after a long day. Not to mention the vehicle was flawless; as promised. Thank you again Jonathan and Whitson-Morgan staff for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!"

- MattD1925

Jonathan Morgan and the crew at Whitson Morgan made this truck buying experience the best I’ve ever had. They got me in a truck I wanted and for th price I needed it to be at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$32,161

2018 Ford Escape

$19,577

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,999

2018 Ram 3500

$38,999

2018 Ford F-150

$29,378

2018 Ford F-150

$47,335

2018 Ford F-150

$48,866

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,831