Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joshua Pinnegar
Joshua Pinnegar at Mark Mazda
Refer Me

Joshua Pinnegar

Sales

Mark Mazda

3875 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Joshua Pinnegar

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Pinnegar is a five star salesman. He is extremely..."

- Lablvr3

Joshua Pinnegar is a five star salesman. He is extremely patient in answering all of our questions. Totally above and beyond all expectations. R. Mendelson Scottsdale

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Veliz

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with Mark Mazda, particularly with our..."

- widmansherry

We were very happy with Mark Mazda, particularly with our salesman Joshua Pinnegar. In fact we bought 2 vehicles from him the day we went in. He was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and extremely patient. I would highly recommend the dealership and Josh.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Stucky

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Joshua on purchasing cx5 grand touring.. we..."

- prashanth

I worked with Joshua on purchasing cx5 grand touring.. we did the deal over the phon he is super good in communicating the information

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, thank you, thank you to Joshua Pinnegar for..."

- RLN

Thank you, thank you, thank you to Joshua Pinnegar for his amazing customer service. I contacted Mark Mazda regarding a CX-3 that my local dealer did not have and chose to buy my car from an out of state dealership. He was nothing but friendly, gracious, and responsive during the entire process - including helping me arrange shipping to Nevada! He was in constant contact from beginning to end and not only am I thrilled with my car, I am very grateful to be treated with empathy and respect during what is such an important but stressful time. Thanks Mark Mazda and thank you, Joshua!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It had been a long time since I've made a vehicle..."

- LJenks

It had been a long time since I've made a vehicle purchase and Joshua and the staff made it effortless. This dealership is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Veliz

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with all aspects of my recent visit and..."

- pete

I was pleased with all aspects of my recent visit and purchase. I was satisfied with the care I received and the time it took

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Jauregui , Sterling

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua at Mark Mazda was so nice and incredibly attentive..."

- Madison Zumstein

Joshua at Mark Mazda was so nice and incredibly attentive and helpful is helping me purchase my new car. I would highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Quirindongo

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua pinnegar was so helpful when getting my car. He..."

- tylerlemire

Joshua pinnegar was so helpful when getting my car. He made it simple, fun, and made sure I got everything I needed. If you are looking for someone at mark mazda he is your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Jauregui

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,500
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $35,260
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,000
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,400
2018 BMW X2
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive