Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mark Mazda

Scottsdale, AZ

4.6
479 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

3875 N 89th St

Scottsdale, AZ

85251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 480 reviews

January 16, 2022

Was very helpful and honest. Honest about when new cars we’re ready getting to the USA. Took 3 of us for separate test drives Helpful in explaining how all the equipment in the car works. Pleasant with More

by Sharigoldstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Josh Pinneger, who is the internet manager, was very helpful, honest and knowledgable about my transaction. He possesses a level of integrety that I don't find in the auto sales business these days. More

by max3spin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Very helpful and courteous The whole staff couldn’t be Very helpful and courteous The whole staff couldn’t be any nicer I am very happy with my purchase More

by Austinfam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

Very efficient and timely service. The car buying process was smooth and hassle free.very impressed with the promptness of service. More

by abista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Issacs Cruz- five stars
January 04, 2022

David was very friendly and helpful. The buying experience was pleasant and straight forward. the car priced weel and fixed. More

by Raja008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Utz
January 01, 2022

He was great, it was a low pressure, straight forward buying experience. We negotiated the deal, went through finance and it was as painless as it can get. I really appreciate his approach, he genuinely More

by Amberquick91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2021

Don't buy a vehicle from Mark Mazda. The sales staff and managers are the most dishonest people I've ever dealt when purchasing a vehicle. I waited 4 hours to sign papers to purchase a car and they prom More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos
December 19, 2021

Eddy Garcia goes up and beyond for me. This is the second car he sold to me and he is awesome. This dealer ship is the only o e I will go to. Thanks guys. More

by Sarapearson00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2021

Best Mazda dealership in Az!! Never been soo happy buying a new car! Thank you soo much Eddie and Kevin for working with me and helping me buy my dream car! A 2021 Mazda cx30. Dealer ship was very ni More

by Maria_jfernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2021

excellent service and attention especially from alan lopez excellent treatment and communication to the customer I recommend this place to buy your car. More

by Chinobson83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results