Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joshua Tojek.
Joshua Tojek
Joshua Tojek at Don Mealey Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Tojek

Product Specialist

Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

27 Reviews of Joshua Tojek

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was a great guy to deal with very easy going.I..."

- Tgdked

Joshua was a great guy to deal with very easy going.I definitely would recommend seeing Joshua when you are looking for a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Don Mealey Chevrolet and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an great experience! Josh was able to help me get a..."

- Marisol

Such an great experience! Josh was able to help me get a great deal and was very friendly. Will definitely refer any friends and family their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Don Mealey Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last time I purchased a vehicle was 16 years ago. This..."

- angel.lalumondier

Last time I purchased a vehicle was 16 years ago. This was the nicest & easiest transaction I have ever experienced. Josh was so pleasant, knowledgeable & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was so welcoming when we arrivedHe so friendly he..."

- J&R

Joshua was so welcoming when we arrived He so friendly he is very helpful he is one of a kind glad he was are sales men. Also he explained everything we needed to know.he made the process so smooth and fast. We really appreciate it because I was so nervous but he was so awesome made us feel good about the process. Thank u Joshua for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Roberts

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy with our purchase and the Don Mealy team..."

- tropicalparadise24

We are so happy with our purchase and the Don Mealy team was awesome. Five star service*****. Thank you everyone that helped make this deal happen especially Jake our salesman. Merry Christmas to us. 🛻🎅 🎄 ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Clark, Jake Clark

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Don Mealey Chevrolet! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great buying experience this was. Josh and the..."

- tdenny41.td

What a great buying experience this was. Josh and the team did a great job. I’ll be back. They treat you well here. My wife and I had a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Anthony

Dec 22, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So impressed! Easiest and best deal ever. Service was..."

- Kelli Jenkins

So impressed! Easiest and best deal ever. Service was fast and easy. Josh (sales) and Jonathan (finance) were amazing. Great experience. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Roberts

Dec 16, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your Chevrolet purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and straight to the point! I was..."

- Jmeinnert5811

Great customer service and straight to the point! I was very impressed with the sales person, Josh, and how easily he made the process of getting us in to our vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase ever!! Josh was fantastic...."

- Thlmny96

Best vehicle purchase ever!! Josh was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable and the entire process only took 2 hours. Joe Riccardo in finance was also awesome! Incredible experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Riccardo

Nov 12, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Don Mealey Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was amazing. He went above and beyond doing..."

- Kevin Bryant

Josh was amazing. He went above and beyond doing whatever he could to make it possible for us to own a new Tahoe. We are grateful and appreciate all you hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Roberts

Apr 10, 2020

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,716

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,716

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,264

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,264

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,448

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,448

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,448

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,448

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,356

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,356

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,356