About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Yeomans.
Joshua Yeomans
Joshua Yeomans, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Joshua Yeomans

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I am an avid outdoorsman, cat lover, former Professional Wrestler, and an all-around nice person. My family is very important to me. Very professional but enjoy a good sense of humor and lightheartedness.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and Finance Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Joshua Yeomans

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"surprised! "

- patmcclaskey70 Verified Customer

Haven’t bought a car in years, and was not looking forward to it. But sales person, Peter was great. Not pushy, didn’t lay on the sales pitch, drove truck to my house to even see if it would fit in the garage. Also he was very kind to wife and kids the whole time. Solid kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Binh Nguyen, Peter Melillo , Joshua Yeomans, another sales person at Beaverton Toyata was also great. I called the next day prior to buying car and spoke to him on many questions I had. He didn’t get the sell but was a big part of why I bought the truck there.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Vbcoach

Joshua was great to work with! He explained everything throughly, and answered all of our questions! We never felt like he was being a “pushy car salesman”. We would highly recommend Josh and Beaverton Toyota. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and best price"

- Bigsky

We came all the way from Montana to buy our Prius Prime in Beaverton. They had the best price and were so easy to deal with. Quick communication, flexibility and desire to meet our needs made our experience here great from start to finish. We’re thrilled with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alecya

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommended"

- michellet Verified Customer

Started out by contacting Toyota and speaking to RJ. Arranged to apply for the financing before coming in to look at a car. RJ was very respectful and helpful in helping me get that task accomplished. Had appointment for Saturday with Joshua. He was friendly, very likable, and extremely knowledgeable. Had the car I wanted to test drive all ready to go. Took the test drive and had a nice visit while learning about the features of the Highlander. Very patient while I figured out how to back into a parking spot using the backup camera! Working the financing and etc in purchasing was stress free and done efficiently. All told three hours from start to finish. Joshua was great—the guy’s an Eagle Scout and lives up to the title! I would definitely recommend Beaverton Toyota to friends and family. And I would recommend they work with Joshua if they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Florestan

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Give Josh a bonus"

- Elizabeth

At 73 I’ve never bought a car before. I had the “kick the tires” kind of experience at Subaru. But luckily, my daughter and I went to Beaverton Toyota first. What a difference. It was slam dunk that we wanted to “reward” Beaverton Toyota for their CLEAR experience. And Josh was Perfect CLEAR salesman-knowledgeable and open to what I wanted in my car. He had great suggestions to help make me a safer senior driver (car color visibility). Funny, personable, and knowledgeable. His road test route helped me test the cars on freeway and city streets. (Subaru was freeway only). Plus, he puts out fires in your bark dust! (Ask him). I’m putting him and you on my Next Door recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience buying a car"

- Jodesbodes Verified Customer

I want to thank Josh Yeomans at Beaverton Toyota for making the process of buying a new car as enjoyable as possible. At no point did I feel pressured or uncomfortable and Josh went through everything very thoroughly. He was very knowledgeable about the cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We'd like to thank you, for the great review and sharing your enjoyable purchase process with our awesome Josh!!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shoutout to Joshua Yeomans!"

- amandamchung149

I came into the Beaverton Toyota dealership with no intentions of buying a car, but only to look at the Corolla. My family and I were coming from the Royal Moore Toyota and was disappointed by their service so we decided drove across town to Beaverton. We were pleasantly surprised by how quickly we were approached by Joshua and he made us feel very comfortable the whole visit. Joshua answered EVERY SINGLE question we had and was very patient about it; if he didn't know the answer, he only took him a few minutes to find the answer we needed. His use of humor, but professionalism impressed my family and I. We will definitely be recommending not only Beaverton Honda to our friends and family, but we will be referencing Joshua as well. Him and the dealership will get our business the next time we are in the market for a new Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Amanda, we're very happy you came to visit us at Beaverton and our knowledgeable, friendly, and funny Joshua had the opportunity to help answer all your questions and provide you with a comfortable purchase experience!! Thank you for the review and recommendations, we look forward to helping your friends and family when they need us!!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and informative "

- Bocca702

We were shown various vehicles in which we had interest and base on our price range, we had selected the perfect vehicle. Josh was friendly,attentive and very helpful in finding the right vehicle and lending information. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review for our awesome Joshua!! We're happy to know you felt well taken care of, and found exactly the right car for you!!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I left happy"

- San42 Verified Customer

I was just looking with no intention to buy, but Josh did such a pleasant, positive presentation that I decided today was a good day to buy. I felt zero pressure, but fell in love with my “spaceship” Prius prime! Josh did a good job enticing my interest in owning such a fun car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Jul 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic five star review!! We're glad you appreciate our no pressure purchase presentation and you felt at ease with our fabulous Josh!! We love that you love your new Prius Prime!!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, efficient and overall great experience!"

- lorabrown

I like the fact that we felt welcome when we got there and there wasn’t a long wait at all. Typically, my experience with car dealerships are between 4-5 hours but not on this one especially since I already know what car I want. My sales person Josh was very professional and I love the fact that I didn’t go over my budget, it was even Lower than what I expected so that was really nice. He’s very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt happy with my purchase! I love that I didn’t have to wait to sign for a lot of papers. This experience was very different from what I’ve had in the past. I highly recommend the team! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,942

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117