About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jovan Moore.
Jovan Moore
Jovan Moore, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jovan Moore

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Jovan Moore

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Smooth Leasing Experience"

- barrettjm

They are very professional and make you feel like they are there to make your car buying or leasing experience go as smooth as possible. This is my second lease and I'm quite happy with how the entire process went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Lambertson

May 10, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Bcsaddler03

Salesman Javon was great. Very friendly, No pressure and located the exact vehicle I wanted and worked well with me on getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

May 10, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Javon was able to provide you with a pressure-free and friendly service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Katie

I had not purchased a new car in many years. Jovan and Scott made the experience very enjoyable. Jovan was able to find the Jeep with all the required options, interior and exterior color. Not an easy job. Scott did a great job on the delivery and training on all the electronic options. By the time I left with my new car I felt like I had made a bunch of new friends. And if you are lucky, you just may get serenaded by the team who love to sing. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Scott Walter

Apr 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and positive experience. Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Doc Pickens & Jovan "

- Joinedtheminivanclub

Doc Pickens went above and beyond to make sure I got the van I wanted again! He was out sick and still helped me answer questions about the van and options from leasing to buying. I bought my 1st car from him and because he was so helpful I wanted to buy another one from him. He advised us to go ahead and get the van we want even if it wasn't from him. Jovan did a great job showing us the difference between the Vans I was interested in and won our business again. Jovan listened to what we wanted and helped make sure we got everything we needed. Not you normal car salesman here!! Gene in financing was good to work with and explained everything to us. The detail job wasn't good. Both Jovan and Doc Pickens said I could bring it back to have it corrected. They were concerned I was truly happy with my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion of the North "

- Justlooking

Jovan (Jay)a sale consultant did an excellent job keeping me informed the whole process of getting my car. First test drive I noticed the car was not aligned right and they took care of it right away. The first finance manager could have been more friendly. He was not overly rude just could have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking time to let everyone know what an excellent job Jovan did. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to contact me if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service agreement "

- Not you

I wish I didn’t do the service agreement and had it pushed so hard but now I have it and I’m stuck with it. If as much goes wrong with the truck to be worth getting it then I shouldn’t have bought the truck at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Feb 21, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!!"

- Melissa123

We came in very late on a Wednesday night. Not only did our salesperson take the time to show us every vehicle we wanted to see, he went on test drives with us, and scraped the windows of these vehicles because we are in the middle of winter! He never once tried to rush us even though he was well past his time to clock out. Between him and his financing department, they spent 2 hours crunching numbers to get us into the vehicle we wanted within our budget. That’s a heck of a determination on their part! We drove off the lot at 11pm at night and our salesperson was there to shake our hand when we left. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Feb 11, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for letting everyone know about the great experience you had here with Jovan and Gene. I am so glad that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted and within your budget. We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love to work with you again. Best regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff"

- Campbell5282

We want to pass along our sincere appreciation to Jovan Moore for being so attentive to our purchase and our inquiries. He is very professional and responsive to our questions. Just wanted to pass along some customer feedback that it is great to work with him and a reason why we are a repeat customer to champion. Anytime someone responds on their day off and follows through demonstrates this and what goes above and beyond the call of duty. As you may know we are Southsiders and have other choices, but the people and attention is major reason why we came back. Dave and Tammy Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. It is great to know that Jovan's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. We truly appreciate your business, and please let me know if you need anything else. Have a great day! Warm regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- MRB1

Dealing with Champion was a very good experience. Jovan treated me with utmost respect and answered all of my questions. The deal progressed quickly and in a very professional, yet personal matter. This was the first time in dealing with Champion but definitely won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Adam Purpura

Feb 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always like to read customer feedback and I'm happy to know your visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Jovan treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your vehicle! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964