Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joy Finez.
Joy Finez
Joy Finez at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Joy Finez

Barista

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joy Finez

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Sam Lafaca (spelling) is always on point...."

- PAULEBELGER Verified Customer

Great service! Sam Lafaca (spelling) is always on point. My experience is always positive and my car was very clean when It was delivered to me! Thank you! I love Joy. A real Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Lafoca

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give..."

- quintiscarr Verified Customer

So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give me a deal I could manage until the virus hit. I will continue my business with you because I like Mercedez Benz vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership. I would..."

- Alexiscorey

I had a great experience with this dealership. I would definitely call Devon on my next car purchase. He was so nice and kept in touch with me on when cars were coming in to look at and sending me pictures. Also Jackie in management made it so easy to talk to and get down to what our needs were.. and what we were looking to spend. Than

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Devon and Jackie. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership; always well taken care of and your..."

- Jeffrey Smith Verified Customer

Love the dealership; always well taken care of and your staff is on top of their game. I appreciate the effort it takes to keep this dealership number one! Keep it up and I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Rabie

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. Our team takes pride in doing everything we can for our customers in order to make this dealership number one. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always nice and helpful. I wish..."

- artjoedan

The service department is always nice and helpful. I wish they would have loaner cars available when that is something that is said is available when you purchase a vehicle from them as part of the “preferred package”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Samuel Lafoca, Jose Hernandez , Ron Alsobrooks

Feb 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are very happy to have provided you with a positive experience and truly appreciate your feedback! We apologize for the lack of loaner cars during your visit; please feel free to reach out to us directly if this is something you would like to discuss further. We sincerely value your business and hope to see you again. Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888