Juan Cordon
Juan  Cordon at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Juan Cordon | Page 7

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.8
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Juan Cordon

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointments are easy to make and my car gets serviced quickly and Iā€™m appreciative of the updates as to recommended additional work More

by adamgregory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

Jul 09, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional clean friendly knowledgeable staff. This will be my new place to service my vehicle ty More

by supercool
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

Jul 02, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job for the car service. Car performance is high quality and your service is very nice also. More

by shen101755
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

Jul 02, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service- Juan is a pleasure to speak with he deserves a raise!šŸ˜ Easiest dealer service! More

by schmidtandrew53@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to bring my car in same day for an oil change and tire rotation and the service department was not only pleasant but very efficient and although Juan Cordon was super busy he was always pleasant More

by GURCAKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very organized, pleasant and extremely helpful. Car was ready on time. Experience was extremely positive! More

by LisaS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

LisaS responded

Thank you for such a positive experience

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service experience manager Jason always a pleasure to deal with never disappointed my car is always done when promised More

by joycer1230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla , Richard Jennings

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and kind service. I will recommend the maintenance service to others and come back More

by hsl9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla , Richard Jennings

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very receptive and very knowledgeable and friendly and they take car in right away and always communicate More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla , Richard Jennings

Jun 24, 2022

Sam responded

Great service every time

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done on time and at the price we talked about. There is no reason to write fifteen words More

by michaelctuttle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla , Richard Jennings

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

61 - 70 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,720
2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Finish Line Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,768
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,570
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD