Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Garcia.
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Garcia

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

35 Reviews of Juan Garcia

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was very professional and polite, he was respectful..."

- roscastle72

Juan was very professional and polite, he was respectful of our wishes and very helpful. He was not pushy and we did not feel pressured to buy something we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We were also very pleased with the manager but we did not get her name and I cannot recognize her in the pictures above, she had a mask on when we spoke with her.

Apr 22, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Spokane I was able to purchase a 2014 Pre-owned..."

- Dr.rodkey

From Spokane I was able to purchase a 2014 Pre-owned Civic Si via Juan G (sales) who picked me up from the airport. My treatment at Perfection Honda was professional and friendly. The car was presented in immaculate condition and Juan thoroughly reviewed the features before delivering the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley , Rodney Hill

Apr 15, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Perfection Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! - The Perfection Honda Team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan is very professional. It was a no pressure sale...."

- Perfection honda

Juan is very professional. It was a no pressure sale. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased in a year and a half from Juan. I am very pleased with service I have received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley

Feb 10, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The last time we bought a new vehicle was 2006. Juan was..."

- Gnomie7

The last time we bought a new vehicle was 2006. Juan was very thorough when he explained the changes in technology and all the different options our new vehicle is equipped with, and he was patient while we decided on models and colors. We would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Perfection Honda Team

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took us a while to get a deal done but they are really..."

- Roger

Took us a while to get a deal done but they are really professional and courteous. Can’t give them a five star because it took a day or two for them to get the car ready. I am hoping there’s no serious issue with it especially its a new car. But compare to my past dealership experience, they are miles better! Sure there are 20-30min waiting time and i hope they can improve that but they dont give you the feeling of urgency to leave the place, such a comforting place for a dealership. Fernando and Juan got everything ready for me and got the car delivered. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela

Jul 10, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Farzin

Very nice and friendly environment. Different options to select based on your budget. Excellent service to chose right car. Great explanation for different options and cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was amazing!"

- 2016 Genesis

Juan Garcia did an amazing job at helping my family with getting a 2016 Genesis. Our experience at perfection Honda was a great one. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that Juan did everything he could to make your Perfection Honda experience a great one! Congratulations on your 2016 Genesis! If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jen626

It was an easy and great experience for my first car purchase. I would definately recomend them to other people for the purchase of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Jen - It was a pleasure to read about your first car purchase experience working with our team. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Be well, The Perfection Honda Team

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working people who care"

- Mlam

The people here helped us every step of the way. Thank you very much for being so informative and kind. We really appreciate all of the hard work. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela , Kevin Ortiz Monica Omally

Sep 03, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Be well, The Perfection Honda Team

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sale Juan Garcia was knowledgeable and professio"

- Perfection honda

No pressure sale Juan Garcia was very knowledgeable and professional. kevin ortiz was great very kind and professional. Monica O'Malley wonder person to do business with. Great dealership to do businesses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley , Kevin ortiz

Aug 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Warm regards, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190
2021 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190
2021 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $31,275
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,355
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD