About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Garcia.
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Juan Garcia

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Juan Garcia

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Great service "

- Jvhill7

I was looking for a truck, Juan Garcia helped me find exactly what I wanted and well being very accommodating to my schedule. Monica the Gm helped get right where I needed to be with the numbers. All in all it was a great experience, and I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress and efficient "

- Klee1300

Juan Garcia and his sales manager Muhammad Made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle no stress and efficient. They were knowledgeable and helpful. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Perfection in the last four years. Based in this experience they will continue to receive my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba

Nov 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Pilot. Jose Cruz"

- pepecruz16

Had a good experience with everyone I talked to. Got me from my vehicle to a new vehicle. Would recommend this dealer ship and Juan Garcia to everyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Daron Overman

Oct 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff "

- Ryan and Jessica

Not only was everyone helpful, they were very knowledgeable in their business. All questions were answered. Very satisfied with service we receive at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

At Perfection Honda, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The name says it all, Perfection Honda."

- Yazzie25

We came here and bought two vehicles with the help of Juan Garcia and Hafeez. They have excellent customer service, very professional, patient, not pushy, and help to get you the best deal possible. We’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle and will be recommending Perfection Honda to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Kathy Carpenter

Oct 15, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience from any dealership "

- HappyEm

Had an amazing experience here! Juan Garcia and Rukia Al-Sultan were beyond amazing! Extremely friendly, very informative, did everything to get the best deal and I will mention again very informative! Went over every detail explained any questions in full description and make you feel very welcome. I would highly recommend anyone to request them. They were AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Oct 15, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 2018 CR-V"

- Michelle

Red carpet service by Juan Garcia, Monica, and Dan at Perfection Honda! They are very knowledgeable about their cars and make the process of buying a car straight forward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Dan Chavez

Sep 26, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Michelle, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- AshleyAlvarez1

Juan Garcia is so patient and kind. Would definitely go back! Everyone is friendly, they make me feel welcome, and they are all very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Rukia Al-Sultan

Sep 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jgaylor

We came in just to look and the friendly staff did a great job answering all of our questions! We could not have asked for a better salesman than Juan Garcia! Did everything he could to get us exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Dominique

Came in for a first car purchase and Juan, Monica, and Rukia were very helpful!! Made the process very smooth and really worked to meet our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Dominique, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Juan, Monica, and Rukia are assets to Perfection Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they provided you exceptional service. We’re excited to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,883

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,886