About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Garcia.
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Juan Garcia

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Juan Garcia

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- AshleyAlvarez1

Juan Garcia is so patient and kind. Would definitely go back! Everyone is friendly, they make me feel welcome, and they are all very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Rukia Al-Sultan

Sep 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jgaylor

We came in just to look and the friendly staff did a great job answering all of our questions! We could not have asked for a better salesman than Juan Garcia! Did everything he could to get us exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Aug 20, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Ryon Bornemeier- 505-822-8500, rborn@perfectioncars.com

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Dominique

Came in for a first car purchase and Juan, Monica, and Rukia were very helpful!! Made the process very smooth and really worked to meet our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Dominique, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Juan, Monica, and Rukia are assets to Perfection Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they provided you exceptional service. We’re excited to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection Honda has the best Team In the city! "

- Rioseduardo13

It was such a great experience. Very easy and fast deal! Juan Garcia was amazing, he explained the entire process and gave me options based on my needs and wants. This was my first car that I purchased on my own and I am so happy it was through Perfection Honda, they took care of me and gave me a great deal! I would recommend Perfection Honda to all my friends and family, they really care about their clients and it shows! I have been telling and bragging all my friends, if they are looking into buying a new car, for them to go see Juan Garcia! Thanks so much Perfection Honda! Best of luck to you all, Eduardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley

Jul 16, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Perfection Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Gt123

When I first found this vehicle on line and made an inquiry, I was contacted by the next day with information to talk to someone. I made an appointment and met with Juan who was extremely patient and courteous with my questions. He worked with me to come up with a price for the vehicle and my trade in. There were some problems with the car and he went out of his way to help make things right. Everyone from Juan to the finance/insurance groups, maintenance and body shop, and shuttle driver have been thoroughly courteous, helpful, and professional. Excellent customer service throughout this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Jennifer Boyden, Emmanuel Cruz

Jul 05, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Perfection Honda"

- Justboughtacar

This is the second time I purchased a new vehicle from Perfection Honda. My sales consultant, Juan Garcia was fantastic to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Jun 28, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection Dream Team"

- Norma

We can't thank Perfection enough. Speedy, knowledgeable, professional and, most of all, friendly staff (even the staff we weren't working with.) Monica, Juan and Jennifer worked together to give us the perfect car buying experience. Juan knows his way around that vehicle and never made us feel pressured into anything. Jen had it all together and moved us swiftly through finance. Monica went above and beyond to help secure our deal as she lives up to her exceptional reputation in the business. We were in and out of there in an hour and a half. We will definitely be back and will refer friends and family in a heartbeat. Perfection is the place you go when you don't have time to waste, prefer to work with staff that doesn't pressure you, and want an overall stress-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in New Mexico"

- JBrown

Having purchased over 75 cars in my life (mostly at dealers) in 4 states Perfection Honda is the best I have dealt with. A real quality act in every way. Let me state that Monica (Sales Manager) is a real professional. I told her after the deal was complete that if I still was still in a position to hire someone I would certainly want her on my team!!!! Rich and Juan were great. I had spoken with Rich several months ago and returned to purchase here based on how he handled the initial visit. Having worked finance myself years ago, I know you need to place your clients at ease quickly. Jennifer was wonderful. She is definitely a keeper. Frank is really top notch. Somehow I immediately felt he and I could become good friends. He handled the appraisal process with me with dignity while keeping it fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- MorganNick832

Juan Garcia was an excellent sales consultant! He helped me find the perfect car, he was patient throughout the entire process! Very humble man! Paul in finances was incredible as well, he had everything ready as soon as I walked in the office! Lastly Muhamed the sales manager was extremely personable for the start. If you’re looking for a Honda I highly recommend Perfection Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Paul Belsher

May 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Juan were able to meet your needs.We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with! Especially Juan Garcia!"

- Kelknapp

I worked with Juan, Monica, Rukia, and Hafeez at Perfection Honda and had a great experience! Juan Garcia (Juancito de la Papa) was awesome! He had a few vehicles to show me that he knew would fit into my budget and took the time to test drive each one of them with me. He never pressured me, was always courteous and respectful to my wishes and needs. I really enjoyed working with the Perfection Honda team. I always felt comfortable! I will definitely buy another vehicle from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,872

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281