Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Garcia.
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia at Perfection Honda
5.0

Juan Garcia

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Juan Garcia

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Farzin

Very nice and friendly environment. Different options to select based on your budget. Excellent service to chose right car. Great explanation for different options and cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was amazing!"

- 2016 Genesis

Juan Garcia did an amazing job at helping my family with getting a 2016 Genesis. Our experience at perfection Honda was a great one. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that Juan did everything he could to make your Perfection Honda experience a great one! Congratulations on your 2016 Genesis! If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jen626

It was an easy and great experience for my first car purchase. I would definately recomend them to other people for the purchase of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Jen - It was a pleasure to read about your first car purchase experience working with our team. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Be well, The Perfection Honda Team

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working people who care"

- Mlam

The people here helped us every step of the way. Thank you very much for being so informative and kind. We really appreciate all of the hard work. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela , Kevin Ortiz Monica Omally

Sep 03, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Be well, The Perfection Honda Team

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sale Juan Garcia was knowledgeable and professio"

- Perfection honda

No pressure sale Juan Garcia was very knowledgeable and professional. kevin ortiz was great very kind and professional. Monica O'Malley wonder person to do business with. Great dealership to do businesses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley , Kevin ortiz

Aug 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Warm regards, The Perfection Honda Team

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- Basict

Great team, found the best deal for us, they worked really hard and had a lot of patience Very professional and nice. Would recommend perfection honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan

Jun 07, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Great people "

- Cmdillon

My son got his first new car. After having a Civic that lasted 15 years, over 200,000 miles we went looking for a new Civic for him. The people at Perfection Honda were so nice, no pressure and took wonderful care of us. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Rukia Al-Sultan

May 16, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your son with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time Best, The Perfection Honda Team

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable and exciting! "

- CourtneyJoy

We’ve been to Perfection Honda several times this week to test drive new CR-Vs and civics. Juan Garcia was our salesman and he was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable on all the cars without being pushy or overbearing. Today we found the perfect car for our growing family. Thank you for making our experience so easy and enjoyable, Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vela, Jennifer Boyden

Apr 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to know"

- fglerma

Perfection Honda was easy to work with. I dealt with Mr. Juan Garcia and found him knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. All my concerns were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Apr 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Perfect!"

- Champagne

This was our 2nd experience leasing a car at Perfection Honda. They go above & beyond making the all-too-often stressful experience of car buying smooth & satisfying. They even got me the Accord I chose in the color I wanted at the last minute! Juan took his time & was very thorough in explaining the features, etc of the vehicles we test drove. EVERYONE who helped us was polite, friendly & thoughtful. This is the dealership we will continue to go to. Satisfaction. Great service. Perfection PERFECT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Daron Overman , Jimmy Adams

Apr 10, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate your business. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,605

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,755

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110