Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Jacome.
Juan Jacome
Juan Jacome at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Jacome

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am a Sales Consultant with Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. I have been with the Advantage Team since 2015. I assist customers in finding the right vehicle that fits their wants and needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

44 Reviews of Juan Jacome

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was very throughout with explaining the purchasing..."

- carl.mortensen

Juan was very throughout with explaining the purchasing and the warrantee process. Overall a really nice salesman to work with he never pushed a product or a warrantee at all. I got the car that I wanted and was out in less than 4 hours. I highly recommend him if your buying a car from this dealership he is definitely going to make it very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook looking to..."

- jacobg

I came to Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook looking to purchase my first car. As a first time buyer, there were obviously a lot of nerves, but the wonderful people here helped ease a lot of the stress. Juan Jacome, the sales associate, helped me find a vehicle I loved, and Ryan Sitter, the finance manager, helped me find a payment plan that fit into my monthly budget. I highly recommend Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say, I love this dealership. Not only did they..."

- evasalas.es

I must say, I love this dealership. Not only did they answer all my questions, they gave me enough time to think about. Without pressuring me into getting something more expensive or something that I didn’t want. I’ve had my fair share of dealers and I hate when they pressure you into getting a new vehicle versus an used one. I came in to look at a used vehicle, that’s exactly what I did. Juan was our sales guy and he went above and beyond. He explained everything to me and what I was getting. I recommend Juan if you are planning a trip to Chevy advantage in Bolingbrook! Once I was 💯 on the Vehicle I was getting, Juan took me to the finalize my purchase with their finance guy. Went off to sign all the paper work and Ryan Sitter was the one who went through every little detail with me. Seriously, he explained everything thoroughly for me. I’m really impressed with this dealership and highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. I hope they continue with their excellent customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typically I don't write reviews (unless the service was..."

- Kenny P

Typically I don't write reviews (unless the service was horrible then I write reviews urging others to stay away), but this is different. I bought a car with my daughter on Friday. I was on eagle eye alert for any funny business, attempt to take advantage of her, bait and switch or for what may be considered traditional dealership nonsense, never happened. Ryan took his time educating my daughter, talking to her similarly to how I do, he spoke to her like he cared, he spoke to her patiently and with understanding. He spoke to my child like a FATHER! I was so thoroughly impressed with our salesman Juan and our Finance Manager Ryan that I returned to buy a car from Advantage - and these two gentlemen in particular 2 days later. On both vehicle purchases I walked in with my own financing which Ryan was able to offer significantly improved terms - both times. Juan impressed me with his demeanor and QUALITY salesmanship. I highly recommend Advantage Chevrolet and predominately because of Juan and Ryan. If you're looking for a vehicle, stop here and work with these two; you will not be disappointed. Go ahead and make a liar out of me; you won't be able to do it and on that, I stake my reputation. -kp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in one of the chevrolet trucks at..."

- Bass86337

I was interested in one of the chevrolet trucks at Bolingbrook advantage. When I went in to look at the truck I was met at the door by Juan Janome. When I told him what truck I wanted to look at he went a got the truck right away. Then all the questions I had he was able to answer them and just over very informational . He was a great salesman with the whole process of buying my truck. Also would answer his phone at any time even when he wasn't at work. I would recommend him to anybody wanting to buya vehicle. Was a great guy and also a great place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give my experience more than 5 stars...."

- 1342580

I wish I could give my experience more than 5 stars. Everything about my visit today has been exceptional, from the time I walked through their doors from the moment I drove off with my new equinox! They were extremely patient and more than willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend Chevy advantage of bolingbrook. If you plan on taking a visit please make sure to ask for Ryan and Juan. Ryan is amazing at his job, he is honestly and only wants the best deal for you. You could not ask for anything more in a finance manager. As for Juan he was patient and made sure my process was as painless as possible. This was my first time buying a car and they have made this a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"En el mes de febrero hice la compra de una camioneta..."

- Silvestre

En el mes de febrero hice la compra de una camioneta Silverado. Mi papá y yo teníamos tiempo en busca de una camioneta que cumpliera con nuestros requisitos. Un 13 de febrero nos echamos el compromiso. Juan Jacome se aseguro de darnos opciones a base de nuestro presupuesto. Tuvimos la oportunidad de manejar varias camionetas, nos encantó la Silverado 2018 z71 off road. Juan fue muy sincero con los números para ofrecernos una oferta que no podíamos negar. Recomiendo este dealership para la mejor experiencia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service by Juan was above and beyond. Very..."

- threshold350

Customer service by Juan was above and beyond. Very attentive and easy to work worth. No bs or pressured sales with fair pricing. Answered all questions and sold us the car even without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used GMC Sierra from Advantage Chevy in..."

- Sean M

Bought a used GMC Sierra from Advantage Chevy in Bolingbrook. Our salesman, Juan Jacome & the Finance Manager Ryan Sitter made the entire process incredibly easy. Advantage Chevy in Bolingbrook is a stress free dealer to buy a car. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We arrived at the dealership just before closing and Juan..."

- Charles.a.newton22

We arrived at the dealership just before closing and Juan was still EXTREMELY accommodating and didn't make us feel rushed or unwelcome. He was rather helpful and walked us through the entire process and didn't attempt to use fancy words and such to sway us different directions , he was straight forward with us the entire time. He even reached back out days later to make sure I was still satisfied. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,210
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,090
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $25,272
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,972
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,972
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $36,472
2015 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD