Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Juan Rojo
Juan Rojo at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me

Juan Rojo

Sale Consultant

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me
4.8
11 Reviews

Hello, my name is Juan Rojo. I'm a local of the Sylva area for the past 20 years. Outside of work I enjoy outdoor activities. Let me know any way I can better your car buying experience! Thank you!

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Juan Rojo

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was amazing! The dealership made the process of..."

- haleyapesqueira

Lee was amazing! The dealership made the process of buying our new car easy, stress free and fun. Thank you guys a billion, will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Ian Manning

Jun 15, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they..."

- peledford

We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they really made buying easy, fast and efficient! We’re very proud of our purchase and will recommend them and everyone at Auto Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff. They were so quick and..."

- toricucumber

Very helpful and friendly staff. They were so quick and attentive to what I wanted in my next vehicle. Ian worked hard to get me in my desired car. He did not disappoint. Absolute miracle workers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 28, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly courteous and very helpful..."

- rosiescafe259rh

They were very friendly courteous and very helpful trading like they wanted you to be there and did everything in their power to get me the way I’m very proud of themand I will shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darric Camp, Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 26, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva!. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your ride!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert es bueno man, Lee good hombre, Ian very helpful..."

- Elpanchoman

Robert es bueno man, Lee good hombre, Ian very helpful amigo. Will definitely recommend this dealer to all those who I know. Thank you AutoStar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 26, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva!. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Jeep!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent company to get a vehicle from!Robert was a..."

- Bennie

Excellent company to get a vehicle from! Robert was a excellent sales person! I would highly recommend Auto Star of Sylva to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darric Camp, Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 24, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, Bennie. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Ram!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Auto Store of sylva they are all very..."

- Andy

I highly recommend Auto Store of sylva they are all very friendly and helped us get what we want and work very hard with us to get it at a price we can afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 20, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, Andy, for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great place to get your 1st car! Great people and..."

- simsshannon153

It's a great place to get your 1st car! Great people and prices!!!! Friendly people!!! I highly recommend this!! Great costumer service!! I'll be coming back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 20, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Come back to see us!

May 20, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your 1st car! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was very nice, helpful and he explained everything...."

- jerbob21

Lee was very nice, helpful and he explained everything. Got my wife a vehicle she loves at the price she wanted! Very cool and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Tchakirides, Ian Manning

May 20, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are pleased to have you as a part of the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto star in Sylva went above and beyond to not only..."

- mookeylamb12278

Auto star in Sylva went above and beyond to not only ensure I got a great price for the right vehicle but they also helped me get my new ride home (60 miles to and from). Thanks Ian and Robert for making this such a great experience! I will be back and will send more people your way! 5 stars all around! Thanks so much😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darric Camp, Lee Tchakirides, Robert Argentine, Ian Manning

May 20, 2021

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results