Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Sandoval.
Juan Sandoval
Juan Sandoval at Herb Easley Motors Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Sandoval

Sales Associate

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

1125 Central E Fwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Juan Sandoval

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is not very often you go into a car dealership, and..."

- katiewellman84

It is not very often you go into a car dealership, and the very first car they show you ends up being the one you take home! Juan Sandoval & Herb Easley Motors took care of it all! He was beyond helpful, and met all of our needs! I can't begin to thank Juan & Herb Easley enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan is amazing, kind, friendly, and overall a great..."

- aml.music.family

Juan is amazing, kind, friendly, and overall a great salesman. If looking for a new/preowned car, our overall experience with Herb Easly was great!! Thank you for helping us with finding a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Juan! Super friendly brought the car by..."

- Erinrene1991

Highly recommend Juan! Super friendly brought the car by to me since I couldnt get off work. Made buying a car super easy and hassle free!! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought 4 brand new cars in my life, dealing with..."

- Enchantinglycool

I've bought 4 brand new cars in my life, dealing with dealerships and salesmen. I bought an almost new 2018 truck from Juan and had the best, easiest, most stress free buying experience in my 61 yo life. Thanks Juan & Herb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very helpful and nice! I Got the car I..."

- haileeb2019

Everyone there was very helpful and nice! I Got the car I came for and couldn’t be happier! great place to go if you’re looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Herb Easley in desperate need of a car , was..."

- AnnaG

I went to Herb Easley in desperate need of a car , was really looking for a used car but with the help of Juan & Jerry ,I got into a brand new 2018 Chevy Malibu LT! They worked with the car & price that was best for me. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend.. thanks again Herb Easley for all the hard work☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Toyota Tacoma"

- boomerangtwo

Juan is an excellent Salesman working for Herb Easley Motors Inc. The sales team and financing was easy and straight forward experience. Thank you for getting us in the prefect truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodations Completed"

- lanny.gilley

Juan Sandoval greeted me with a smile and a handshake. I informed what I was looking to find, and he did his best to accommodate. He found at least two vehicles, and I chose the one that fit my needs. To better assist me with what changes were needed, he and the sales manager worked to find solutions. With their help I got what was a fair price for the purchased vehicle, and what was a good price for my trade-in. I have purchased several vehicles from Herb Easley Motors. I always find all employees from the on-line receptionist, the used car sales manager, and sales staff are all willing to assist me and other buyers with finding the vehicles they want, the services available, and finance options needed to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Jack Snoderly , Ava Parker

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was very helpful, answered any questions or concerns..."

- deannadelapena

Juan was very helpful, answered any questions or concerns that I had about purchasing this vehicle. I would highly recommend Herb Easly! Thank you Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Snoderly , Jerry Yaggi

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, quick and easy transaction."

- txpetroguy

It was a very pleasant transaction. I appreciated the level of professionalism which I received at the dealership. Will definitely be back and recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Tommy Hester

1
1 - 10 of 20 results