About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Sauri.
Juan Sauri
Juan Sauri, Sales, Orlando Hyundai
4.9

Juan Sauri

Sales

Orlando Hyundai

4110 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Juan Sauri

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good review"

- goviedo219 Verified Customer

Everyone was professional and courteous. The prices were discussed thoroughly and the dealership representatives were patient and explained things clearly. They were helpful with all the questions and concerns I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra purchase"

- cal73740 Verified Customer

My purchase experience was very pleasant efficient and professional I will definitely recommend Orlando Hyundai. At a time when things need to be simple they were very simple straightforward and that was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerado Gaulden, Mike Sullivan , The entire finance staff

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy"

- perezmm75 Verified Customer

After visiting a few dealerships I finally found one where they gave an offer I could afford for a car that did exactly what I needed it to do. Service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran , I forgot the name of the guy in finance who was great too.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- s.noemi88 Verified Customer

I was greeted immediately, had everything explained and adjusted to my liking and budget. I’m very happy with the service, I’m enjoying my car and everything works perfectly fine. I would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy with car"

- debbiv2 Verified Customer

They were professional dealing with me. Once I left they did call me and offered me a small discount. They were courteous and helpful. They found me a lower interest rate so I was happy with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME HONEST PEOPLE!!!!"

- mairagem Verified Customer

Juan Sauri was absolutely excellent!!! I felt I was dealing with a very down to earth HONEST person! I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know. Glen was great as well and I was happy with everyone's professionalism and friendliness. Even the Finance dept. was great Darryl was wonderful as well. I must admit Juan's patience and just making me feel very comfortable is the main reason I went ahead with the purchase. THANK YOU JUAN SAURI!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen and Daryll

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales department"

- neftalisierra.ns Verified Customer

Juan Sauri conducted the sale very professional he answer all my questions and any concerns that I have. Also the finance guy was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- alfredo2257 Verified Customer

Excellent service, excellent customer service, excellent and clear information, all time, I recommend this dealer and the service, excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent,excellent, everything excellent, we are glad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Paulino

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jonathan Romero"

- jarosk8 Verified Customer

My family have purchased vehicles from Orlando Hyundai in the Past. We have always worked with Juan, and it's always a great experience. Thank you for Always treat us great and provide us with an excellent costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job"

- jamila315 Verified Customer

Hard work paid off...thanks guys job well done keep up all the hard work you do I appreciate it all thanks again great job prefect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,565

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,899

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799