Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Serrano.
Juan Serrano
Juan Serrano at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Juan Serrano

Service

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

57 Reviews of Juan Serrano

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and sales rep was very nice very..."

- Margaret

Best customer service and sales rep was very nice very knowledgeable and had a lot of patient and very friendly. I have been to other Honda dealers but DCH Honda Temecula is my favorite. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

wow! We can't thank you enough for your positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan did an excellent job. He asked great questions and..."

- Chet G

Juan did an excellent job. He asked great questions and offered a solution. He was a pleasure to work with. Customer service was 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Tech did a great job too!

Nov 25, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Juan is a superstar and it's no surprise that he took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry and Juan are both very good and always took care of..."

- W.C.E.Lingad

Larry and Juan are both very good and always took care of any issues with my 2016 Honda Civic. They are both straightforward and transparent with everything and the reason why I keep coming back to this dealership for my car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Stracener

Nov 16, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see Larry and Juan constantly takes great care of you. We look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Serrano has become my "go to" guy when I need my..."

- vrpcolorwizard

Juan Serrano has become my "go to" guy when I need my 2016 Civic serviced. He's friendly and professional. Juan is an asset to your service department. Thank you Mr. Serrano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Juan is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. Thank you for choosing us and please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by DCH Honda Temecula service advisors..."

- dl family

Excellent service by DCH Honda Temecula service advisors and their mechanics team especially Juan and Larry. Vehicle service was completed very efficiently within customer expectations. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Stracener

Jul 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service visit"

- DaveR

Great customer service. In and out in 35 minutes. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Services charges are reasonable. I wii be taking my car there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Dave, We are thrilled to see that you had a quick and easy service visit with us! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was very friendly and super helpful. He made sure..."

- Amanda Rodriguez

Juan was very friendly and super helpful. He made sure everything was taken care of. I would definitely go back to him for service help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Amanda, It's great to hear that Juan provided you with a 5-star service visit! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional service "

- dporche55

. I was very happy with my service. I was told that my service will take about an hour and a half, and I was out in one hour. Even with the fears of COVID-19, I felt at ease as the employees were constantly cleaning and disinfecting everywhere. I also got to enjoy a free cup of coffee, and a free danish while waiting for my car. I will be back thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are thrilled to know that you felt comfortable throughout your visit with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this service department since I..."

- lmoconnor

I have been going to this service department since I purchased my 2007 Honda Accord then my 2008 Pilot. They give good recommendation for any of the services that is needed. Good customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are thrilled to hear that you always have a fantastic service visit with us! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service with fair prices. Juan and..."

- tnbhowell

Fast and friendly service with fair prices. Juan and Daniel were very friendly and knowledgeable. Very trustworthy. You never feel like you are being taken advantage of when bringing your car into service at DCH for any service need big or small. I highly recommend anyone to ask for Juan, Daniel, or Russ for any service need, Honda or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832