Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Serrano.
Juan Serrano
Juan Serrano at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Juan Serrano | Page 2

Service

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

57 Reviews of Juan Serrano

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very expeditious service. Easy scheduling, and extremely..."

- JM

Very expeditious service. Easy scheduling, and extremely courteous staff. Also- scheduling is very easy with DCH and it works great. I scheduled on Sunday, had my oil change on Monday and it took 45 minutes. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Capuano

Apr 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again soon. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Davidmoonconsulting

Fast, friendly, and professional! Been using DCH for years and will continue to do so. Always a positive experience with everyone employed I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you always have a 5-star visit with us! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Chuy63gpw

They always have great service and the staff is always friendly and helpful never had any problems there They always come up to you let you know if they find any other problems before they start the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're glad that your visit with us here was such a positive one and we hope it's something we'll be able to repeat over and over again! If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Required Maintenance"

- dreinh

I came in for the required maintenance ( oil change / transmission service ) No appointment, they took me in right away and got me out on time. My Service Advisor Juan Serrano did a great job of keeping me informed with a detailed explanation of the services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service! Everyone is very polite with..."

- Bernice

Great costumer service! Everyone is very polite with simple good mornings, and have a great day. The energy is of providing a good experience instead of rushing through the revive sessions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Bernice, We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Wait wasn't that long this time. Juan Serrano was..."

- Brea_stevenson

The Wait wasn't that long this time. Juan Serrano was very helpful with questions/concerns. I've always came here for service of my honda. So I dont have to worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dees

Feb 10, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Brea, Glad to see that overall you had a positive experience. We appreciate your patience and your feedback regarding the service department. Should you like to discuss anything else, please feel free to contact me. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Costumer Service"

- ptr_romy

This is my dealership since 2011 and their service is always good. The staff took the time to explain the need to repair or parts to replace. They give you guidance in making the decision if it's urgent or you can still use it for a few months until you bring it back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this outstanding review! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job.But didnt find the manicure...i schedule my oil..."

- cindyvalle12

Nice job. But didnt find the manicure...i schedule my oil change on wed because online it says u get a manicure. I didnt see anyone there doing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Cindy, We’re glad to have Juan on our team and are happy to hear that he provided you with the experience you deserve. We appreciate your patience and your feedback, please contact me in regards to the manicure. I’m here to help! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel Ortiz is the BEST! I was a problematic customer..."

- Obviouslyleslie

Miguel Ortiz is the BEST! I was a problematic customer but he handled it so well!!!! i will come back only for him! He is such a nice person and he is a great asset to Honda because you can tell that he is happy to be there and serve his customers. I also have a great experience with all of the service department but this one was like nothing else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're pleased that Miguel took such good care of you and made your service visit as easy as possible. Thank you for choosing us here, and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to get replacement keys made because my son lost a..."

- bridget.wiley78

Had to get replacement keys made because my son lost a set. Staff is always very friendly and courteous. It’s nice you can have coffee or tea while you wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Serrano

Jan 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Bridget, It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience when they come in for a visit. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you at your next service appointment! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555